2991 updated post view 6441

Body Oil maintains, tones and regenerates

ANZEIGE

Rich and silky Body Oil textures (the liquid gold is indeed in the face care and as hair care product just a big issue) easily distribute and provide thanks to fragrant lavender, sweet almond & Co. in no time for a unique sense of wellbeing. The biggest relaxation effect Body Oil for me for a long bath. Then, the pores are opened and the skin can absorb the stunning natural ingredients easier. Give just a few drops in the bath water for extra care Kick – smells wonderful and nourishes the skin while bathing. Tip: as a massage oil suitable!

Body-Oil-favorites for royal relaxation

Aesop – Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

The moisturizing, light oil is perfect for normal and dry skin. It makes your tired winter skin supple and is ideal for a light massage. Aesop not referred to its products as biological or organic, because the products are made from a combination of high-quality, organic and synthetic, obtained the ingredients in laboratories. However, no ingredients derived from animal substances (such as beeswax, honey and lanolin) and dyes, mineral oils, silicones, parabens or foaming agent are used. Product testing on animals are generally not used. Aesop used recyclable glass as possible. The packaging is so cute that you can always find a way to use the empty glass otherwise.

Aesop – Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment, 100 ml, 29 €. Buy here

Body Oil

Aesop: Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

ESSE organic skincare – Body Oil

This luxurious Body Oil is rich in vitamin E and omega fats (e.g. Kalahari melon oil) it is a true rejuvenating treatment for the skin. It provides the skin with important nutrients, is healing thanks to Marula oil and has a wonderful, slightly bitter citrus scent. The vegan and cruelty-free body oil is 100 percent natural origin (95 percent are organically grown). ESSE is obliged as a recognized partner of PhytoTrade Africa on Fair Trade and support with its commitment women in Africa.

ESSE organic skincare – Body Oil, 100ml, about € 48.40. Buy here

Body Oil

ESSE organic skincare: Body Oil

Weleda – Lavender Relaxation Oil

The from natural essential obtained oils with lavender scent provides relaxation and promotes a peaceful sleep. Almond oil, light sesame oil and a XL-dose of unsaturated fatty acids keep the skin soft and supple. My tip: After a relaxing bath take a massage and go to sleep immediately. The NaTrue-certified, vegan products are free from silicone oils, or derivatives, contain no genetically modified ingredients and are not tested on animals.

Weleda – lavender relaxation oil, 100ml, about € 10,99. Buy here

Body Oil

Weleda: Lavender Relaxation Oil

Rituals – massage / body oil Xiu Xi

The with soothing white lotus enriched Body Oil, provides the skin with moisture and maintains a silky texture. Inspired by nature, ritual treated this with the most respect and only uses natural, renewable raw and biological materials. Rituals supports the Dutch association for combating animal experiments. For the packaging timber from sustainably managed forests, FSC certified paper and cardboard is used. The largest part of the assortment is produced in Europe. With his contribution to the Tiny Miracles Foundation ritual attempts to break the spiral of poverty in a small community of 700 people in Mumbai, India.

Rituals – massage / body oil Xiu Xi, 100ml, about 13, 50 €. Buy here

Body Oil

Rituals: Körperöl Xiu Xi

L’Occitane – firming almond oil

The combination of firming almond oil and an extra dose of Omega 6, chamomile oil and Omega 3 gives dry skin back what it lacks and makes for a more streamlined appearance. Founded in 1976, relies on natural ingredients that can be traced and use over 300 ingredients of plant origin (a quarter of certified organic). If there is no effective natural alternative, they use synthetic molecules. For packaging L’Occitane uses little polluting or already recycled materials, and offers replenishing. With an average annual budget of € 1 million, the L’Occitane Foundation supports visually impaired people worldwide and the economic emancipation of women in Burkina Faso.

L’Occitane – firming almond oil, 100ml, 38 €. Buy here

 

Body Oil

L’Occitane – firming almond oil

Miracle product from nature: active carbon

Weleda: Lavendel Entspannungsöl

Weleda: Lavendel Entspannungsöl

Rituals: Körperöl Xiu Xi

Rituals: Körperöl Xiu Xi

L’Occitane: straffendes Mandelöl

L’Occitane: straffendes Mandelöl

ESSE organic skincare: Body Oil

ESSE organic skincare: Body Oil

Aesop: Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

Aesop: Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

1701 updated post view 2354

Body Oil pflegt, strafft und regeneriert

ANZEIGE

Reichhaltige und seidige Body Oil-Texturen (das flüssige Gold ist übrigens auch in der Gesichtspflege und als Haarpflegeprodukt gerade ein großes Thema) lassen sich spielend leicht verteilen und sorgen dank duftendem Lavendel, süßer Mandel & Co. im Handumdrehen für ein einmaliges Wohlgefühl. Den größten Relax-Effekt hat Body Oil für mich nach einem ausgiebigen Bad. Dann sind die Poren geöffnet und die Haut kann die herrlichen Wirkstoffe aus der Natur leichter aufnehmen. Für den Extrapflege-Kick einfach ein paar Tropfen ins Badewasser geben – duftet herrlich und pflegt die Haut schon beim Baden. Tipp: auch als Massageöl geeignet!

Body-Oil-Lieblinge für königliche Entspannung

Aesop – Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

Das feuchtigkeitsspendende, leichte Öl ist perfekt für normale und trockene Haut geeignet. Es macht müde Winterhaut geschmeidig und eignet sich hervorragend für eine leichte Massage. Aesop bezeichnet seine Produkte nicht als biologisch oder organisch, da die Produkte aus einer Kombination von qualitativ hochwertigen, pflanzlichen und synthetischen, im Labor gewonnen Inhaltsstoffen bestehen. Es werden jedoch keine aus tierischen Substanzen gewonnenen Inhaltsstoffe (wie Bienenwachs, Honig oder Lanolin) sowie Farbstoffe, Mineralöle, Silikone, Parabene oder Schaumbildner verwendet. Auf Produkttests an Tieren wird grundsätzlich verzichtet. Aesop verwendet möglichst recyclingfähiges Glas. Abgesehen davon ist das Packaging so hübsch, dass man immer eine Möglichkeit findet die leeren Gläschen anderweitig zu nutzen.

Aesop – Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment, 100 ml, um 29 €. Hier kaufen

Body Oil

Aesop: Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

ESSE organic skincare – Body Oil

Das luxuriöse Body Oil ist reich an Vitamin E und Omega-Fetten  (z.B. Kalahari-Melonen-Öl) ist eine wahre Frischekur für die Haut. Es versorgt sie mit wichtigen Nährstoffen, wirkt dank Marula-Öl heilend und hat einen herrlichen, leicht bitteren Zitrusduft. Das vegane und tierversuchsfreie Body Oil ist zu 100 Prozent natürlichen Ursprungs (95 Prozent davon stammen aus biologischem Anbau). ESSE ist als anerkannter Partner von PhytoTrade Africa zu fairem Handel verpflichtet und unterstützt mit seinem Engagement Frauen in Afrika.

ESSE organic skincare – Body Oil, 100ml, um 48,40 €. Hier kaufen

Body Oil

ESSE organic skincare: Body Oil

Weleda – Lavendel Entspannungsöl

Der aus natürlichen ätherischen Öle gewonnen Lavendelduft sorgt für Entspannung und fördert einen ruhigen Schlaf. Mandelöl, leichtes Sesamöl und eine XL-Dosis an ungesättigten Fettsäuren halten die Haut weich und geschmeidig. Mein Tipp: Nach einem entspannenden Bad einmassieren und sofort schlafen gehen. Die NaTrue-zertifizierten, veganen Produkte sind frei von Silikonölen, oder –derivaten, beinhalten keine gentechnisch modifizierten Inhaltsstoffe und sind tierversuchsfrei.

Weleda – Lavendel Entspannungsöl, 100ml, um 10,99 €. Hier kaufen

Body Oil

Weleda: Lavendel Entspannungsöl

Rituals – Massage-/Körperöl Xiu Xi

Das mit beruhigendem weißen Lotus angereicherte Körperöl versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und pflegt sie seidenweich. Von der Natur inspiriert, behandelt Rituals diese mit größtem Respekt und verwendet ausschließlich natürliche, nachwachsende und biologische Rohstoffe. Rituals unterstützt den niederländischen Verband zur Bekämpfung von Tierversuchen. Für das Packaging wird Holz aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern, FSC-zertifizierte Papiere und Kartons verwendet. Der größte Teil des Sortiments wird in Europa produziert. Mit seinem Beitrag zur Tiny Miracles Foundation versucht Rituals, die Armutsspirale in einer kleinen Gemeinschaft von 700 Menschen im indischen Mumbai zu durchbrechen.

Rituals – Massage-/Körperöl Xiu Xi, 100ml, um 13, 50 €. Hier kaufen

Body Oil

Rituals: Körperöl Xiu Xi

L’Occitane – straffendes Mandelöl

Die Kombination aus straffendem Mandelöl und einer Extradosis Omega 6, Kamillenöl und Omega 3 gibt trockener Haut zurück was ihr fehlt und sorgt für ein strafferes Erscheinungsbild. Das 1976 gegründete Unternehmen setzt auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die sich zurückverfolgen lassen und verwendet über 300 Zutaten pflanzlichen Ursprungs (davon ein Viertel aus zertifiziert ökologischem Anbau). Existiert keine wirksame natürliche Alternative, kommen synthetische Moleküle zum Einsatz. Bei der Verpackung verwendet L’Occitane wenig umweltbelastende oder bereits recycelte Materialien, bzw. bietet Nachfülllösungen an. Mit einem durchschnittlichen Jahresbudget von 1 Mio. € unterstützt die L’Occitane-Stiftung sehbehinderte Menschen weltweit sowie die wirtschaftliche Emanzipation von Frauen in Burkina Faso.

L’Occitane – straffendes Mandelöl, 100ml, um 38 €. Hier kaufen

 

Body Oil

L’Occitane: straffendes Mandelöl

Wundermittel aus der Natur: Aktivkohle

Weleda: Lavendel Entspannungsöl

Weleda: Lavendel Entspannungsöl

Rituals: Körperöl Xiu Xi

Rituals: Körperöl Xiu Xi

L’Occitane: straffendes Mandelöl

L’Occitane: straffendes Mandelöl

ESSE organic skincare: Body Oil

ESSE organic skincare: Body Oil

Aesop: Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

Aesop: Geranium Leaf Hydrating Body Treatment

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites