3351 updated post view 2748

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

ANZEIGE

The my-GREENstyle.com Eco-Darling:

The ultra feminine AE Jumpsuit #midnight of mulberry silk. Sure, the classic black is always a good choice. However, the perfect alternative, this elegant midnight blue. The contrast with the skin is not quite as hard and combined with black accessories or a leather jacket is not quite as bleak. The Jumpsuit is made of 100 grams heavy, high-quality silk and therefore remains even after washing in the form. A favorite piece that will stay with us long.

AE Jumpsuit #midnight, about 325 €. Buy here

Styling-Tip:

The AE Jumpsuit is a real 24/7 Piece! It can be suitable for evening style (with high heels, clutch and blazers) and sporty (with leather jacket and sneakers). And also in the Office (Chelsea boots or flats, an elegant cloth), it is the perfect partner! And one is always the same: more feminine it could hardly be!

I believe in timeless, durable pieces of good quality. The AE Jumpsuit is designed for every type of woman. I’ve spent a lot of time creating the perfect fit, with great attention to the right details, cut and quality. Astrid Elisee, Founder & Designer

Astrid Elisee – the Story:

Her fashion studies at the Amsterdam Academy of Arts, Astrid Elisee has canceled, to travel the world with an international dance troupe as a dancer. The studies, she did finally ended a few years later and then she gained experience in various fashion labels. And the big day was 2011: she decided to start her own fashion label and moved to Bali, where the first AE Silk Collection was created. Back in Amsterdam, the focus is now on the wonderful AE Jumpsuit, the soon the AE Boyfriendshirt is set aside. We are curious.

The GREEN aspect Astrid Elisee:

Astrid Elisee has met, while working for various labels, workflows and production processes in the fashion industry. Accordingly, it was important to find methods for her own label, who takes the consideration for nature and people. Staining of mulberry silk and the further production of the Jumpsuits are held in a small, in natural fabrics specialized and sustainably certified family business in the EU. The company is a partner of AE. Their philosophy? Made with Love!

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

795 updated post view 2449

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

ANZEIGE

Der my-GREENstyle.com Eco-Darling:

Der ultrafeminine AE Jumpsuit #midnight aus Maulbeerseide. Klar, der Klassiker in Schwarz ist immer eine gute Wahl. Die perfekte Alternative ist jedoch dieses elegante Nachtblau. Der Kontrast mit der Haut ist nicht ganz so hart und in Kombination mit schwarzen Accessoires oder einer Lederjacke nicht ganz so düster. Der Jumsuit ist aus 100 Gramm schwerer, hochwertigster Seide hergestellt und bleibt daher auch nach dem Wachen in Form. Ein Lieblingsstück, das uns lange erhalten bleibt. AE Jumpsuit #midnight, um 325 €. Hier kaufen

Styling-Tipp:

Der AE Jumpsuit ist ein echtes 24/7-Piece! Er lässt sich abendtauglich (mit High Heels , Clutch und Blazer) und sportlich (mit Lederjacke und Sneaker) stylen. Und auch im Office (Chelseaboots oder andere Flats, ein elegantes Tuch) ist er der perfekte Partner! Und eines bleibt immer gleich: Femininer geht’s kaum!

I believe in timeless, durable pieces of good quality. The AE Jumpsuit is designed for every type of woman. I’ve spent a lot of time creating the perfect fit, with great attention to the right details, cut and quality. Astrid Elisee, Founder & Designer

Astrid Elisee – die Story:

Ihr Modestudium an der Amsterdamer Academy of Arts hat Astrid Elisee abgebrochen, um mit einer internationalen Tanztruppe als Tänzerin die Welt zu bereisen. Das Studium hat sie schließlich einige Jahre später doch noch beendet und anschließend Erfahrungen bei verschiedenen Modelabels gesammelt. 2011 war es dann so weit: Sie hat sich entschieden, ihr eigenes Fashionlabel zu gründen und ist nach Bali gezogen, wo die erste AE Silk Collection entstanden ist. Zurück in Amsterdam liegt der Fokus heute auf dem wunderbaren AE Jumpsuit, dem demnächst das AE Boyfriendshirt zur Seite gestellt wird. Wir sind gespannt.

Der GREEN-Aspekt bei Astrid Elisee:

Astrid Elisee hat während ihrer Tätigkeit für verschiedene Labels Arbeitsabläufe und Produktionsprozesse in der Modeindustrie kennen gelernt. Dementsprechend wichtig war es ihr für ihr eigenes Label Methoden zu finden, die Rücksicht auf Natur und Mensch nehmen. Die Färbung der Maulbeerseide und die weitere Produktion des Jumpsuits finden in einem kleinen, auf Naturtextilien spezialisierten und nachhaltig zertifizierten Familienbetrieb in der EU statt. Das Unternehmen ist Partner von AE. Ihre Philosophie? Made with Love!

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #midnight

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #fig

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #moss

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

AE Jumpsuit #dragonflydark

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites