3470 updated post view 3854

Favourite pieces for a relaxed Yoga lesson (c) Pranajoya

ANZEIGE

Whether the sun salutation, the warrior two or headstand – yoga clothing must fit perfectly so that they neither slips nor interfere. We have chosen six Organic Yoga Essentials, with which the yoga lesson even makes more fun and on the way to the studio you show a good performance.

TOP 6 Organic Yoga Essentials

Top of Ognx

From Yogis with Love. Sustainable, stylish, affordable. The Yoga label Ongx founded in Berlin 2012 (pronounced: Organics) knows what Yoga fans need and therefore combines everything you could expect from Yoga Wear. The shirt stays, thanks to perfect fit, even with complicated asanas where it should be, it was made from organic cotton (with 8 percent elastane content) and the cool batiklook is applied with exquisite craftsmanship and makes each piece unique. Made in Europe, made fair! We love!
Basic Top Batik of ognx to 39.90 €. Buy here

Organic Yoga-Essential

Batik-Top of Ognx

Yoga Legging of Mandala

Perfect fit, casual look. Nathalie Prieger founded her Yoga and Wellbeing label in 2000 with a consistent focus on sustainable use of resources and fair production conditions and is thus one of the pioneers in this field. Her love to a healthy lifestyle, her enthusiasm for Yoga and the Far Eastern way of life are reflected in every single product again. Organic Yoga Essentioals we love. Standards: GOTS and Textile Exchange. Mandala supports independent family farms and small local production sites in Turkey, China and India. Sweet Detail: All parts are provided with manually processed ZEN luck spells and charms.
Tight Legging Yoga of Mandala, 65 €. Buy here

Organic Yoga-Essential

Yoga-leggings of Mandala

T-Shirt of Daily’s – Nothing’s Better

The cool shirt made of organic cotton and Modal is not only a soft everyday basic. The fitted cut and refined wash of the straightforward T-shirt in bright coral provides also for Yoga the right choice. Pretty detail: the binding around the V-neck. GOTS-certified and according to the standards of the Ethical Trading Initiative (ETI) produced.
T-Shirt of Daily´s – Nothing’s Better to 69.90 €. Buy here

Shirt von Daily's - Nothing's better

Shirt of Daily’s – Nothing’s better

Natural Yoga mats of Pranajaya

In India, the birthplace of Yoga, one knows no PVC mats. Here the asanas are practiced on Yoga carpets. Pranajaya developed on this basis, a non-slip (anti-slip knobs on the underside guarantee optimal traction), made from natural materials and washable (at 60 degrees) Yoga mat. Awarded the OEKO Tex Standard 100 seal and the BSCI-Seal (Business Social Compliance Initiative). The Yoga mats of Pranajaya are 100 percent environmentally degradable / recyclable. Available in the colors green, gray, purple and nature. Perfect for on the go: The Pranajaya mats can be rented (7.49 € per week). If you will retain the mat, you could transfer the balance and you are the happy owner of a Organic Yoga Essentials.
Yoga mat of Pranajaya, 70×190 cm to 59.90 €. Buy here

Organic Yoga-Essential

Yoga mats of Pranajaya

Onesuit Yogawear of Wellicious

The Yoga onesuit from wellness expert Wellicious is manufactured in Portugal on circular knitting machines and thus has no oppressive side seams. Another production plus:With this production process almost no waste is produced and there is a thread of organic cotton blend used. This piece is made from 74 percent organic and biodegradable materials. There is no question that this favorite has a permanent place on our list of TOP 6 Organic Yoga Essentials.
Catsuit of Wellicious to 99.95 €. Buy here

Organic Yoga-Essential

Onesuit of Wellicious

Yoga bag of Manduka

More beautiful you can transport your Yoga mat barely. The ultralight (0.4 kg), Oeko-Tex Standard certified Yoga bag, made of canvas cotton by Manduka, offers thanks to two spacious zippered compartments for cell phone, brush & Co., is breathable and water repellent. Size: 71×16,5×16,5 cm. Fits Yoga mats up to 66 cm width.
Yoga Bag “The locally Range” of Manduka to 59.95 €. Buy here

Organic Yoga-Essential

Yoga bag of Manduka

 

Batik-Top von Ongx

Batik-Top von Ongx

Yoga-Hose von Mandala

Yoga-Hose von Mandala

Shirt von Daily's - Nothing's better

Shirt von Daily's - Nothing's better

Yogamatten von Pranajaya

Yogamatten von Pranajaya

Onesuit von Wellicious

Onesuit von Wellicious

Yogatasche von Manduka

Yogatasche von Manduka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

1640 updated post view 2519

Lieblingsstücke für eine entspannte Yogastunde (c) Pranajoya

Ob beim Sonnengruß, dem Krieger zwei oder im Kopfstand – Yoga-Bekleidung muss perfekt sitzen, damit sie weder rutscht, noch stört. Wir haben sechs Organic Yoga-Essentials ausgesucht, mit denen die Yogastunde noch mehr Freude macht und mit denen wir auch auf dem Weg ins Studio eine gute Figur machen.

TOP 6 Organic Yoga-Essentials

Top von Ognx

From Yogis with Love. Nachhaltig, stylish, bezahlbar. Das 2012 in Berlin gegründete Yogalabel Ongx (sprich: Organics) weiß, was Yoga-Fans brauchen und vereint deshalb alles, was man sich von Yogawear wünschen kann. Das Shirt bleibt dank perfekter Passform selbst bei komplizierten Asanas dort, wo es sein soll, es wurde aus Bio-Baumwolle (mit 8 Prozent Elastan-Anteil) hergestellt und der coole Batiklook wird in aufwändiger Handarbeit aufgebracht und macht jedes Stück zum Unikat. Made in Europe, made fair! We love!
Basic Top Batik von Ognx, um 39,90 €. Hier kaufen

Organic Yoga-Essential

Batik-Top von Ognx

Yoga Legging von Mandala

Perfekte Passform, lässiger Look. Nathalie Prieger hat bereits im Jahr 2000 ihr Yoga- und Wellbeing-Label mit konsequentem Fokus auf nachhaltigen Umgang mit Ressourcen und faire Produktionsbedingungen gegründet und zählt damit zu den Vorreitern in diesem Bereich. Ihre Liebe zu einem gesunden Lebensstil, ihre Begeisterung für Yoga und dem fernöstlichen Lebensgefühl spiegeln sich in jedem einzelnen Produkt wieder. Organic Yoga-Essentioals, die wir lieben. Standards: GOTS und Textile Exchange. Mandala unterstützt unabhängige Familienbetriebe und lokale Kleinproduktionsstätten in der Türkei, China und Indien. Süßes Detail: Alle Teile sind mit von Hand verarbeiteten ZEN-Glückssprüchen und Glücksbringern versehen.
Pro Tech Legging (Grey Melange) von Mandala, um 75 €. Hier kaufen

Organic Yoga-Essential

Yoga-Hose von Mandala

T-Shirt von Daily’s Nothing’s Better

Das coole Shirt aus Organic Cotton und Modal ist nicht nur ein angenehm weiches Everyday-Basic. Der taillierte Schnitt und die raffinierte Waschung machen das unkomplizierte T-Shirt in leuchtender Koralle auch beim Yoga zur richtigen Wahl. Hübsches Detail: die Einfassung am V-Ausschnitt. GOTS-zertifiziert und nach den Standards der Ethical Trading Initiative (ETI) produziert.
T-Shirt von Daily’s Nothing’s Better, um 69,90 €. Leider ausverkauft

Aber weitere Artikel von Daily´s Nothing´s Better im Sale gibt es hier

Shirt von Daily's - Nothing's better

Shirt von Daily’s Nothing’s better

Natürliche Yogamatten von Pranajaya

In Indien, dem Mutterland des Yoga, kennt man keine PVC-Matten. Hier werden die Asanas auf Yoga-Teppichen praktiziert. Pranajaya hat darauf aufbauend eine rutschfeste (Anti-Rutschnoppen an der Unterseite garantieren optimale Bodenhaftung), aus natürlichen Materialien hergestellte und waschbare (bei 60 Grad) Yogamatte entwickelt. Ausgezeichnet mit dem ÖKO Tex Standard 100-Siegel und dem BSCI-Siegel (Business Social Compliance Initiative). Die Yogamatten von Pranajaya sind 100 Prozent ökologisch abbaubar/recycelbar. Erhältlich in den Farben Grün, Grau, Lila und Natur. Perfekt für unterwegs: Die Pranajaya-Matten können auch gemietet werden (7,49 € pro Woche). Die sie anschließend behalten will, überweist den Restbetrag und ist glücklicher Besitzer eines Organic Yoga-Essentials.
Yogamatte von Pranajaya, 70×190 cm, um 59,90 €. Hier kaufen

Organic Yoga-Essential

Yogamatten von Pranajaya

One-Piece Yogawear von Wellicious

Der Yoga-Einteiler vom Wohlfühl-Experten Wellicious wird in Portugal auf Rundstrickmaschinen gefertigt und hat damit keine drückenden Seitennähte. Weiteres Produktionsplus: Bei diesem Herstellungsverfahren entsteht fast kein Abfall und es wird ein Faden aus einer Bio-Baumwoll-Mischung verwendet. Dieses Stück ist aus 74 Prozent biologischen und biologisch abbaubaren Materialien hergestellt. Keine Frage, dass dieses Lieblingsstück einen festen Platz auf unserer Liste der TOP 6 Organic Yoga-Essentials hat.
Catsuit von Wellicious, um 99,95 €. Hier kaufen

Organic Yoga-Essential

Onesuit von Wellicious

Yogatasche von Manduka

Schöner kann man seine Yogamatte kaum transportieren. Die ultraleichte (0,4 kg), Öko-Tex Standard zertifizierte Yogatasche aus Canvas Baumwolle von Manduka bietet dank zwei geräumiger Fächer mit Reißverschluss Platz für Handy, Bürste & Co., ist atmungsaktiv und wasserabweisend. Größe: 71×16,5×16,5 cm. Passend für Yogamatten bis 66 cm Breite.
Yogatasche “The lokal Range“ von Manduka, um 59,95 €. Hier kaufen

Organic Yoga-Essential

Yogatasche von Manduka

 

Batik-Top von Ongx

Batik-Top von Ongx

Yoga-Hose von Mandala

Yoga-Hose von Mandala

Shirt von Daily's - Nothing's better

Shirt von Daily's - Nothing's better

Yogamatten von Pranajaya

Yogamatten von Pranajaya

Onesuit von Wellicious

Onesuit von Wellicious

Yogatasche von Manduka

Yogatasche von Manduka

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites