5134 updated post view 4889

Universally combinable, comfortable and fairly produced - my favorite tees

ANZEIGE

Tee scoop neck or V-neck, submarine or XS-standing cuffs – the selection of collars is probably as large as the cut versions of fitted to oversize. Everyone has his preference. This time I decided slightly fitted shirts with and without print.

Tee time with my favorite shirts

Why I love tee´s? Adjust as good as ever. For denim in all variants anyway. For skirt, shorts, leggings … My favorite? I can not say definitely. What do you think?

Stella McCartney

At some point I had the feeling that I’m out of the age of animal prints (although I still dearly love Mickey Mouse!). This shirt from Stella McCartney I have for many years in the closet. And the slightly surreal pressure inspires me still – whatever the good Stella may have crossed her mind when designing the Cat woman. The small V-neck, the length (not too long and not too short, but right up to waist) and the shape make this tee a favorite perennial.

An evergreen. Thank you, Stella!

I have unfortunately not yet found a real alternative. But who really makes good shirts from i.a. Organic cotton is the Cologne label Funktion Schnitt. Just browse through the online store – and maybe you´ll find your dream tee here. Click here

Kanikani

Long time I had not any tee, which felt so outrageous good. Despite the heat, it seems easy to cool. And it has the absolutely perfect sleeve length. After trying I put back many shirts again, because I did not like the sleeves. Because they may only cover the top third of the upper arm with me. Yes, that sounds very special, but I wonder why so many people roll up even short sleeves? I agree. Because they carry a tee that is not perfectly formed.

From the center of Munich, in my closet. And in my heart.

Made with Love? Direct hit! 100 percent combed organic cotton. Seal: GOTS and Fair Wear Foundation. T-Shirt “Jack” of Kanikani to 30 €. Buy here

Also shown: THE new Hipster backpack from Fjäll Räven out of 11 PET bottles.

Onimos

The slow fashion store from Augsburg produce recycled and sustainable fashion. In the shop you will find amazing vintage pieces, second hand favorites and a hand-picked selection of fair labels. That I have decided the tee with the sweeping inscription “Slow”, was surely clear. But there are other pressures as “Magisch” and “Lametta” – there should be something for everyone.

Slow Fashion Movement: from Augsburg in the world

The white classic (also available in black) with the neck near the collar is a limited unisex shirt and comes from the fair intrinsic label of Onimos. Production takes place in Los Angeles. Siegel: GOTS. For my special Tick the sleeves are slightly too long – but I can roll up :). T-Shirt “Slow” by Onimos Clothing about 32.90 €. Buy here

Also shown: My doing good sunglasses by Toms.

Greentee

My first contact with the Munich label Greentee I had at the Pressday at Sweet Communication. The clothes rack with delicate pastels attracted me magically. Countless favorite pieces, sophisticated cuts, fantastic materials. From cotton rib to Piqué from pure to Cotton tulle. Always with a twist: ruffles, layer – or as in the case of my clean model – outwardly Flipped seams. The purest tee paradise.

Basic with a twist

And in addition, the collection is 100 percent GOTS certified, made social and fair in a small Polish sewing, near the Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania border. That you now want to see more I realize. but lasts until September until the favorite parts will be delivered. Who wants to be among the first Greentee owners can register for the newsletter now.

Plus: My Doing Good sunglasses from Toms and my vegan Budapest shoes from Bahatika.

The Clean Ocean Project

The Clean Ocean Project is a group of surf fanatics who love the ocean. Domiciled in Fuerteventura in Spain they have taken on the task of protecting their “playground”. Accordingly, they organize cleaning actions of beaches and water. By purchasing a tee to support the fantastic campaign. All others are just invited to put on gloves and to support the boys in their clean-up.

Cool in summer – warm in winter – environmently friendly all year

The super-pleasant tee is made of 70 percent bamboo and 30 percent organic cotton. Seal: Soil Organic Association, Fair Wair Foundation. T-Shirt of Clean Ocean Project about 24.50 €. Buy here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

5094 updated post view 4705

Universell kombiniertbar, bequem und fair produziert - meine Lieblings-Tees

ANZEIGE

Tee mit Rundhals oder V-Ausschnitt, U-Boot oder XS-Stehbündchen – die Auswahl an Kragenformen ist wohl ebenso groß wie die Schnitt-Varianten von tailliert bis Oversize. Jeder hat da so seine Vorlieben. Ich habe mich diesmal für leicht taillierte Shirts mit und ohne Print entschieden.

Tee Time mit meinen Lieblingsshirts

Was ich am Tee so liebe? Sie passen so gut wie immer. Zu Denim in allen Varianten sowieso. Zum Rock, Shorts, Leggins… Mein Favorit? Kann ich definitiv nicht sagen. Was meint Ihr denn?

Stella McCartney

Irgendwann hatte ich das Gefühl, dass ich aus dem Alter für Tier-Aufdrucke raus bin (obwohl ich Mickey Mouse immer noch heiß und innig liebe!). Dieses Shirt von Stella McCartney habe ich schon jahrelang im Schrank. Und der leicht surreale Druck begeistert mich nach wie vor – was auch immer der guten Stella beim Designen des Katzen-Menschen durch den Kopf gegangen sein mag. Der kleine V-Ausschnitt, die Länge (nicht zu lang und nicht zu kurz, sondern genau bis zum Hosenbund) und die Form machen diese Tee zum Lieblingsdauerbrenner.

Ein Dauer-Liebling seit Jahren. Danke, Stella!

Eine echte Alternative habe ich leider bislang nicht gefunden. Wer aber richtig gute Shirts aus u.a. Bio-Baumwolle macht ist das Kölner Label Funktion Schnitt. Einfach mal im Onlineshop stöbern – vielleicht ist ja das Traumteil dabei. Hier klicken

Kanikani

Schon lange habe ich kein Tee mehr gehabt, das sich so unverschämt gut angefühlt hat. Trotz Hitze scheint es leicht zu kühlen. Und es hat die absolut perfekte Ärmellänge. Ich habe zahlreiche Shirts wieder zurückgelegt, weil mir die Ärmel nicht gefallen haben. Denn sie dürfen bei mir nur das obere Drittel des Oberarms bedecken. Ja, das klingt jetzt sehr speziell, aber warum wohl krempeln so viele Leute auch kurze Ärmel hoch? Genau. Weil sie ein Tee tragen, das nicht perfekt geschnitten ist.

Aus der Mitte Münchens, in meinen Kleiderschrank. Und in mein Herz.

Mit Love gefertigt? Volltreffer! 100 Prozent gekämmte Bio-Baumwolle. Siegel: GOTS und Fair Wear Foundation. T-Shirt „Bube“ von Kanikani, um 30 €. Hier kaufen

Mit dabei: DER neue Hipster Rucksack von Fjäll Räven aus 11 PET Flaschen.

Onimos

Der Augsburger Slow-Fashion-Store arbeitet mit recycelter und nachhaltig produzierter Mode. Sprich: Im Shop findet man tolle Vintage-Teile, Second Hand-Lieblinge und eine handverlesene Auswahl an fairen Labels. Dass ich mich für das Tee mit der schwungvollen Aufschrift „Slow“ entschieden habe, war ja wohl klar. Es gibt aber noch weitere Drucke wie „Magisch“ und „Lametta“ – da sollte für jeden was dabei sein.

Slow-Fashion-Movement: von Augsburg in die Welt

Der weiße Klassiker (auch in Schwarz erhältlich) mit dem halsnahen Kragen ist ein limitiertes unisex-Shirt und stammt aus dem fairen Eigenlabel von Onimos. Produziert wird in Los Angeles. Siegel: GOTS. Für meinen speziellen Tick sind die Ärmel knapp zu lang – aber ich kann ja krempeln 🙂 T-Shirt „Slow“ von Onimos Clothing, um 32,90 €. Hier kaufen

Mit dabei: Meine Doing-Good-Sonnenbrille von Toms.

Greentee

Meinen Erstkontakt mit dem Münchner Label Greentee hatte ich auf Pressday bei Sweet Communication. Der Kleiderständer mit den zarten Pastells hat mich magisch angezogen. Zahllose Lieblingsstücke, raffinierte Schnitte, fantastische Materialien. Von Baumwoll-Ripp bis Piqué, von pure bis Cotton-Tüll. Immer mit dem gewissen Etwas: Raffungen, Layers – oder wie im Fall meines cleanen Modells – nach außen gewendete Nähte. Das reinste Tee Paradies.

Basic with a twist

Und zusätzlich ist die Kollektion zu 100 Prozent GOTS zertifiziert, sozial und fair in einer kleinen polnischen Näherei, nahe der Mecklenburg-Vorpommerischen Grenze, gefertigt. Dass Ihr jetzt mehr sehen wollt ist mir klar. Dauert aber noch bis September, bis die Lieblingsteile ausgeliefert werden. Wer zu den ersten Greentee-Trägern gehören möchte, kann sich jetzt schon mal für den Newsletter registrieren.

Plus: Meine Doing-Good-Sonnenbrille von Toms und meine veganen Budapester von Bahatika.

The Clean Ocean Project

The Clean Ocean Project ist eine Gruppe von Surf-Fanatikern, die den Ozean lieben. Beheimatet auf Fuerteventura in Spanien haben sie es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, ihren „Spielplatz“ zu schützen. Dementsprechend veranstalten sie Reinigungsaktionen von Stränden und Wasser. Mit dem Kauf eines Tee unterstützt man die fantastische Kampagne. Alle anderen sind herzlich dazu eingeladen, sich Handschuhe überzustreifen und die Jungs bei ihren Säuberungsaktionen zu unterstützen.

Cool in summer – warm in winter – environmently friendly all year

Das super-angenehme Tee ist aus 70 Prozent Bambus und 30 Prozent Bio-Baumwolle gefertigt. Siegel: Soil Organic Association, Fair Wair Foundation. T-Shirt von Clean Ocean Project, um 24,50 €. Hier kaufen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites