6100 updated post view 2848

16 makers make their ideas tangible. Do not miss!

ANZEIGE

Crowdfunding to touch was the idea of Dian Adhini Flügel, who will give the motivated creators the space to present themselves and their creative products with the first Crowdfunding Popup-Store Startupstore n’ Stories until November 30. 16 exciting projects in the fields of fashion, art, design, literature, journalism and food are made tangible. Feedback is essential. Need a small taste?

Startupstore n ‘Stories – 5 mini portraits

LOVE kidswear: Kidswear

Looking for extraordinary fashion off the mainstream? With LOVE kidswear fashion designer Franziska Bergmiller has fulfilled a dream (and many other Mamis): child-friendly clothes for boys and girls from 0 to 12 years. Fair and sustainable produced in Portugal. By the way, I have already held a few favorite parts in my hand. Highly Recommended! More information is available here

Startupstore n’ Stories

Favorite pieces off the mainstream – sustainable kidswear

Itopua: home and fashion accessories

Ifeoma Enyobi, a Munich-based electoress who has grown up in Nigeria, has brought home the most beautiful home and fashion accessories from her many trips to Africa. She does not keep them all, but offers the great parts of talented African designers and craftsmen in her online shop. More information is available here

Startupstore n’ Stories

Fashion and home accessories Made in Africa

Urban Soup: healthy gourmet soup

Tim Maiwald and Daniel Schmel founded a real Slowfood alternative to the current fast food concepts exactly one year ago. Their idea: A soup shop with healthy, contemporary and high quality gourmet soups. The tasty recipes for beetroot, pumpkin and carrot soup are from the pot of Tim’s brother Roland. Simply order by Whatsapp, pick it up yourself or let it deliver climate-neutral by bike or electric scooter. Sounds great. Is ultra-delicious! More information is available here

Startupstore n’ Stories

Urban Soup – from the family soup pot to your home

TIO Care: Toothbrushes made of renewable resources

Sustainable, cheaper, more beautiful – industrial designers Fabian Ghoshal and Benjamin Beck are revolutionizing oral hygiene with TIO Care thanks to bioplastics, renewable raw materials and intelligent product and packaging design, it is now possible to improve not only the teeth, but also the world. Save the World – twice a day. More information is available here

Startupstore n’ Stories

Save the world twice a day with the sustainable toothbrushes from Tio Care

Hangbird: the clever laundry drying

Wash as wall decor. Who does not know the problem, which is neither handsome nor practical about all the clothes horses standing around in the house. Hangbird-maker Samuel Kutter probably also had this problem and simply dragged the clothes to the ceiling for drying. Hangbird hangers can also be adapted to the individual style of living. Double Thumbs Up: Produced in collaboration with workshops for people with disabilities. More information is available here

Startupstore n’ Stories

Just hang your clothes on the ceiling

The Crowdfunding Pop-up Store Startupstore n’ Stories has been made possible thanks to the support of the competence center Culture and Creative Industry of the Bavarian state capital Munich.

Startupstore n’ Stories, Maximilianstraße 33, Munich, Mon – Sat 10.30 am to 8 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

6082 updated post view 2849

16 Macher machen hier ihre Ideen erlebbar. Nicht verpassen!

ANZEIGE

Crowdfunding zum Anfassen war die Idee von Dian Adhini Flügel, die mit dem ersten Crowdfunding Popup-Store Startupstore n‘ Stories bis zum 30. November motivierten Machern den Raum gibt, sich und ihre kreativen Produkte zu präsentieren. 16 spannende Projekte aus den Bereichen Mode, Kunst, Design, Literatur, Journalismus und Food werden erlebbar gemacht. Feedback unbedingt erwünscht. Kleiner Vorgeschmack gefällig?

Startupstore n‘ Stories – 5 Mini-Porträts

LOVE kidswear: Kindermode

Auf der Suche nach außergewöhnlicher Mode abseits des Mainstream? Mit LOVE kidswear hat Mode-Designerin Franziska Bergmiller sich (und vielen anderen Mamis) einen Traum erfüllt: kindgerechte Kleidung für Jungen und Mädchen von 0 bis 12 Jahren. Fair und nachhaltig in Portugal produziert. Ich habe übrigens schon ein paar Lieblingsteile in der Hand gehalten. Absolut empfehlenswert! Weitere Infos gibt’s hier

Startupstore n’ Stories

Lieblingsstücke abseits des Mainstream – nachhaltige Kidswear

Itopua: Home- und Fashion-Accessoires

Traumhaft schöne Home- und Fashion-Accessoires hat die in Nigeria aufgewachsene Wahl-Münchnerin Ifeoma Enyobi von ihren zahlreichen Reisen nach Afrika mitgebracht. Die behält sie netterweise nicht alle für sich, sondern bietet die tollen Teile talentierter afrikanischer Designer und Kunsthandwerker in ihrem Onlineshop an. Weitere Infos gibt’s hier

Startupstore n’ Stories

Fashion- und Home-Accessoires Made in Africa

Urban Soup: gesunde Gourmetsuppen

Eine echte Slowfood-Alternative zu den gängigen Fastfood-Konzepten haben Tim Maiwald und Daniel Schmel vor genau einem Jahr gegründet. Ihre Idee: Ein Suppenladen mit gesunden, zeitgemäßen und qualitativ hochwertigen Gourmetsuppen. Die leckeren Rezepte für Rote Beete-, Kürbis- und Karottensuppe stammen aus dem Topf von Tims Bruder Roland. Einfach per Whatsapp bestellen, selbst abholen oder klimaneutral per Fahrradkurier oder Elektroroller liefern lassen. Klingt prima. Ist ultra-lecker! Weitere Infos gibt’s hier

Startupstore n’ Stories

Urban Soup – aus dem familiären Suppentopf zu Euch nach Hause

TIO Care: Zahnbürsten aus nachwachsendem Rohstoff

Nachhaltiger, günstiger, schöner – die Industriedesigner Fabian Ghoshal und Benjamin Beck revolutionieren mit TIO Care die Mundhygiene Dank Biokunststoff, aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, und intelligentem Produkt- und Verpackungsdesign, kann man ab sofort nicht nur die Zähne, sondern auch die Welt besser machen. Save the World – twice a day. Weitere Infos gibt’s hier

Startupstore n’ Stories

Zwei Mal täglich die Welt retten mit den nachhaltigen Zahnbürsten von Tio Care

Hangbird: die clevere Wäschetrocknung

Wäsche als Wandschmuck. Wer kennt nicht das Problem, der weder schönen noch praktischen über all in der Wohnung herumstehenden Wäscheständer. Dieses Problem hatte Hangbird-Macher Samuel Kutter wohl auch und zieht die Wäsche jetzt zum Trocknen einfach an die Decke. Hangbird-Hänger lassen sich übrigens an den individuellen Wohnstil anpassen. Doppeltes Daumen hoch: Hergestellt in Zusammenarbeit mit Werkstätten für Menschen mit Behinderung. Weitere Infos gibt’s hier

Startupstore n’ Stories

Häng Deine Wäsche einfach an die Decke

Der Crowdfunding Pop-up Store Startupstore n’ Stories wurde dank der Unterstützung des Kompetenzteams Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt München ermöglicht.

Startupstore n’ Stories, Maximilianstraße 33, München, Mo – Sa 10.30 bis 20 Uhr

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites