4981 updated post view 1616

These three Beach-Beauty Essentials accompany me at the sea, the lake or at the pool

ANZEIGE

Bikini, big Hamam towel to lay on, put on or as shade and my favorite book. More goes really rare in my beach bag (apart from the indispensable Beach-companions of my daughters). And of course a clever packed cosmetic bag. On what I definitely cant renounce on the beach, lake or pool (except the sunscreen – more soon)? Here more about my Beach Beauty Must Haves.

Beach Beauty Favorite Products

Deo, hand cream, perfume. These three Beach beauty Essentials I like to take along at a day on the water. They are extremely caring and provide immediately the necessary freshness after a long bath day.

Sage Deodorant of Weleda

On hot summer days I like to have a subtly scented deodorant with me, to be safe after physical training in stand-up paddling, beach volleyball with the family or other movement-intensive operations. Essential oils of sage, thyme and rosemary and an ingredient of liquorice root inhibit body odor without clogging pores. The naturally tart scent is pleasantly fresh and unobtrusive. Parabens, paraffin and aluminum salts is dispensed at Weleda anyway. Sage Deodorant Weleda, 100 ml about 10,99 €. Buy here

Beach-Beauty

Delicately cooling: Sage Deodorant of Weleda

Hand Cream Freestyle Sensitiv of i+m

Fair, organic, vegan. Is there more, what you can expect from a hand cream? Yes. Because the miracle cure in the small pump-dispenser bottle is also fragrance-free and maintains hands with moisturizing aloe vera and backgreasing almond and jojoba oils. Why I need while bathing an extra nourishing hand cream? After the trip to the water it is a must. And because the hand cream of the Berlin-based natural cosmetics label cares so intense, my feet gets after extended barefoot runs even a soothing care unit. Hand Cream Freestyle Sensitiv of i+m, 50 ml about € 9.90. Buy here

Beach-Beauty

Intensive care: Hand creme Freestile Sensitive of i+m

Botanical Cologne Eau Sereine of Le Couvent des Minimes

Once tried and explained a constant companion: The botanical cologne smells of relaxation and a well deserved break. One says that Maria-Franciscan Missionaries have found inner peace in their daily meditation units in a Provencal Minimit monastery and gathered new strength. And this soothing mood seems to be somehow combined in this bottle. And if I spray on the scent of lavender, bergamot, mandarin and cedarwood after a day at the water, the recovery just yet longer. Le Couvent de Minimes supports children charity projects in India, Brazil and Vietnam with a percentage of the annual turnover. Botanical Cologne Eau Sereine of Le Couvent des Minimes, 100ml, about 29.50 €. Click here for the Store Finder

Beach-Beauty

Wonderfully fresh: Botanical Cologne Eau Sereine of Le Couvent des Minimes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

4954 updated post view 2709

Diese drei Beach-Beauty Essentials begleiten mich am Meer, See und Pool

ANZEIGE

Bikini, großes Hamamtuch zum Draufliegen, umbinden, Schattenspenden und meine Lieblingslektüre. Mehr wandert eigentlich selten in meine Strandtasche (mal abgesehen von den unverzichtbaren Beach-Begleitern meiner Töchter). Und natürlich eine clever gepackte Kosmetiktasche. Auf was ich an Strand, See oder Pool definitiv nicht verzichten kann (außer der Sonnencreme – dazu demnächst mehr)? Hier mehr zu meinen Beach-Beauty Musthaves.

Beach-Beauty Lieblingsprodukte

Deo, Handcreme, Duft. Diese drei Beach-Beauty-Essentials habe ich gerne dabei, wenn ich einen Tag am Wasser verbringe. Sie sind ungemein pflegend und sorgen im Handumdrehen für die nötige Frische nach einem ausgedehnten Badetag.

Salbei Deodorant von Weleda

An heißen Sommertagen habe ich gerne ein dezent duftendes Deo dabei, um nach körperlicher Ertüchtigung beim Stand-up-Paddling, Beachvolleyball mit der Familie oder anderen bewegungsintensiven Betätigungen auf der sicheren Seite zu sein. Ätherische Öle aus Salbei, Thymian und Rosmarin und ein Inhaltsstoff aus Süßholzwurzel hemmen den Körpergeruch ohne die Poren zu verstopfen. Der natürlich herbe Duft ist dabei angenehm frisch und unaufdringlich. Auf Parabene, Paraffin und Aluminiumsalze wird bei Weleda sowieso verzichtet. Salbei Deodorant von Weleda, 100 ml, um 10,99 €. Hier kaufen

Beach-Beauty

Dezente Frische: Salbei Deodorant von Weleda

Handcreme Freistil Sensitiv von i+m

Fair, organic, vegan. Gibt es noch mehr, was man von einer Handcreme erwarten kann? Ja. Denn das Wundermittelchen in dem kleinen Pumpflakon ist auch noch parfumfrei und pflegt die Hände mit feuchtigkeitsspendender Aloe Vera und rückfettendem Mandel- und Jojobaöl. Warum ich beim Baden unbedingt eine extrapflegende Handcreme brauche? Nach dem Ausflug ins Wasser ist das einfach ein Muss. Und weil die Handcreme des Berliner Naturkosmetiklabels so intensiv pflegt, bekommen meine Füße nach ausgedehnten Barfußläufen auch noch eine wohltuende Pflegeeinheit verpasst. Handcreme Freistil Sensitiv von i+m, 50 ml, um 9,90 €. Hier kaufen

Beach-Beauty

Intensive Pflege: Handcreme Freistil Sensitiv von i+m

Botanisches Cologne Eau Sereine von Le Couvent des Minimes

Einmal ausprobiert und zum ständigen Begleiter erklärt: Das botanische Cologne duftet nach Entspannung und einer wohlverdienten Auszeit. Man sagt, die Maria-Missionsfranziskanerinnen hätten bei ihren täglichen Meditationseinheiten im provenzalischen Minimitenkloster innere Ruhe gefunden und neue Kräfte gesammelt. Und diese beruhigende Stimmung scheint irgendwie in diesem Flakon gebündelt zu sein. Und wenn ich nach dem Tag am Wasser den Duft aus Lavendel, Bergamotte, Mandarine und Zedernholz aufsprühe, hält die Erholung gleich noch länger an. Le Couvent de Minimes unterstützt übrigens mit einem Prozent des Jahresumsatzes Kinderhilfsprojekte in Indien, Brasilien und Vietnam. Botanisches Cologne Eau Sereine von Le Couvent des Minimes, 100ml, um 29,50 €. Hier geht’s zum Storefinder

Beach-Beauty

Herrlich frisch: Botanisches Cologne Eau Sereine von Le Couvent des Minimes

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites