4195 updated post view 1530

To harmonize Body and Soul. Detox in an Eco-Hotel (c) Hotel Post Bezau

ANZEIGE

Everybody knows it – you want to do your body something good, in daily business you don´t have the time or not the right impulse to get started. The magic word is still Detox. With professional guidance, including nutritional advice it is often easier to convert habits. In combination with a few relaxing vacation days, you should find the entry into a healthy, energetic life.

Detox in a class in sustainable environment

Tirler-Dolomites Green Living-Hotel – South Tyrol

High up on the plateau Seiser Alm, surrounded by the South Tyrolean nature and wonderful fresh mountain air constitutes hotelier family Rabanser in its 4-star superior hotel on a special Detoxconcept. Starting with the equipment of the house with the best of the treasures of the South Tyrolean nature an allergen-free room climate (over 1700 meters above sea level have pollens and dust mites no chance), here an individual, holistic oriented Detox program for each guest is created. Detox fans can get i.a. a rich oil massage and detoxifying footbaths forward to a fascial Detoxing treatment. The availability of Detox cooking classes ensures that you can continue this concept at home. A special plus: the alkaline water from the hotel’s Curasoa source! The Detoxpackage with fascia role, balance pillows, cooking class with the chef and own water bottle will cost € 181. Sustainability: The Tirler, which is among the Healing Hotels of the World, was built after the UNESCO biosphere concept and became the first hotel in Italy the ECARF Seal of Quality for allergy-friendliness. The enjoyment kitchen uses organic local products and also in the Spa you bet on natural products. Learn more about the hotel, visit here

Herrliche Zimmer im Einklang mit der Natur (c) Tirler

Herrliche Zimmer im Einklang mit der Natur (c) Tirler

Wasserfreuden (c) Tirler

Wasserfreuden (c) Tirler

Allergikerzimmer (c) Tirler

Allergikerzimmer (c) Tirler

Hotel Refugium Lindenwirt – Bavarian forest

The fabulous bavarian forest, close to the Great Arber, the 4-star hotel hideaway Lindenwirt is situated. The family-run eco hotel sets on nutrition, exercise, relaxation and total well-being. In addition to the magnificent 2,500 square meters large spa here offer a natural swimming pond and the newly opened infinity pool varied possibilities to fully recover. In Tilia-Spa you can relax in classic applications and beauty treatments. Those looking for a vacation to detox programs, are here at the right place: nutrition counseling and Detox programs helps the guests to provide body and mind with energy. Sustainability: In addition to the responsible use of resources, the Hotel Refugium Lindenwirt offers organic certifed tea, Fairtrade coffee and mostly regional organic cuisine. The hotel is a participant of the project “Social Responsibility – Investment in the hotel industry”, an initiative of the tourist human rights and charity “Reisebüro der Menschlichkeit” in Salzburg Price: DR from 98 € / person For more information about the hotel on Green Pearls Unique Places

“We love nature and want to help to make the future worth living and healthy with our work.”

Herrliche Zimmer im Refugium Lindenwirt (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Herrliche Zimmer im Refugium Lindenwirt (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Der Naturbadeteich (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Der Naturbadeteich (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Erholung (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Erholung (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Hotel Post Bezau – Bregenz forest

Healthy enjoy with all senses – the concept of the family-run 4-star Hotel Post Bezau, the beauty expert Susanne Kaufmann leads for several years, is as easy as promising. From minimalist yet elegant interior to the “Treat-And-Wellness” cuisine everything comes from the rich treasures of the Bregenz forest. Also the spa area is employed with a natural cosmetics line and wonderful applications to the incredible power of the domestic nature. Detox fans can recover at the TCM Detox cure Basic in four days detoxifying massages, alkaline foot baths, salt scrubs and sauna infusions with fully charged batteries (from € 1,215) in the Susanne Kaufmann Spa. Yoga classes, Qi Gong and decelerating walks in the refreshing nature brings body and soul back into harmony. Sustainability: In addition to the careful use of resources it is carried out at the Hotel Post Bezau to improve constantly the CO2 balance. Guests arriving environmentally friendly by train or bus, get – starting at a booking of three nights – a treatmant at Susanne Kaufmann SPA or a bottle of wine, when they are leaving, the house has a bio-mass heating and has the highest emphasis on local products in order to avoid long transportation routes. Learn more about the hotel, visit here

Detox-Lieblinge vom Beautyprofi (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Detox-Lieblinge vom Beautyprofi (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Health Food by Susanne Kaufmann (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Health Food by Susanne Kaufmann (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Minimalistischer Look (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Minimalistischer Look (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

4122 updated post view 2583

Körper und Geist wieder in Einklang bringen. Detoxen im Eco-Hotel (c) Hotel Post Bezau

ANZEIGE

Wer kennt das nicht – man möchte seinem Körper etwas Gutes tun, findet im Alltag aber nicht die nötige Zeit oder nicht den richtigen Impuls zum Einstieg. Das Zauberwort lautet nach wie vor Detox. Mit einer professionellen Anleitung inklusive Ernährungsberatung fällt es häufig leichter seine Gewohnheiten umzustellen. In Kombination mit ein paar erholsamen Urlaubstagen sollte man den Einstieg in ein gesundes, energiegeladenes Leben zu finden.

Detox der Extraklasse im nachhaltigem Umfeld

Tirler-Dolomites Green Living-Hotel – Südtirol

Hoch oben auf dem Hochplateau Seiser Alm, inmitten der Südtiroler Natur und herrlich frischer Bergluft setzt die Hoteliersfamilie Rabanser in ihrem 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel auf ein Detoxkonzept der besonderen Art. Angefangen bei der Ausstattung des Hauses mit dem Besten aus den Schätzen der Südtiroler Natur über ein allergenfreies Raumklima (über 1700 Meter Höhe haben Pollen und Hausstaubmilben keine Chance), wird hier ein individuelles, ganzheitlich ausgerichtetes Detox-Programm für jeden Gast erstellt. Detox-Fans können sich hier u.a. auf eine Faszien-Detoxing-Behandlung, eine reichhaltige Ölmassage und entschlackende Fußbäder freuen. Die Belegung von Detox-Kochkursen sorgt dafür, dass man dieses Konzept auch zu Hause weiterführen kann. Besonderes Plus: das basische Wasser aus der hoteleigenen Curasoa Quelle! Das Detoxpaket mit Faszienrolle, Balancekissen, Kochkurs mit dem Küchenchef und eigener Trinkflasche kostet 181 €. Nachhaltigkeit: Das Tirler, das zu den Healing Hotels of the World zählt, wurde nach dem UNESCO-Biosphären-Konzept errichtet und erhielt als erstes Hotel in Italien das ECARF-Qualitätssiegel für Allergikerfreundlichkeit. Die Genussküche verwendet einheimische Bioprodukte und auch im Spa setzt man auf Naturprodukte. Weitere Infos zum Hotel gibt’s hier

Herrliche Zimmer im Einklang mit der Natur (c) Tirler

Herrliche Zimmer im Einklang mit der Natur (c) Tirler

Wasserfreuden (c) Tirler

Wasserfreuden (c) Tirler

Allergikerzimmer (c) Tirler

Allergikerzimmer (c) Tirler

Hotel Refugium Lindenwirt – Bayerischer Wald

Im märchenhaften Bayerischen Wald, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Großen Arber liegt das 4-Sterne-Hotel Refugium Lindenwirt. Das familiengeführte Eco-Hotel setzt auf Ernährung, Bewegung, Ruhe und absolutes Wohlbefinden. Neben dem herrlichen 2500 Quadratmeter großen Wellnessbereich bieten hier ein Naturbadeteich und der gerade erst eröffnete Infinity-Pool abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten sich vollständig zu erholen. Im Tilia-Spa kann man sich bei klassischen Anwendungen und Beautytreatments erholen. Wer im Urlaub nach Detox-Programmen sucht, ist hier an der richtigen Stelle: Ernährungsberatungen und Entgiftungsprogramme helfen dem Gast Körper und Geist wieder mit Energie zu versorgen. Nachhaltigkeit: Neben dem verantwortungsvollem Umgang mit Ressourcen bietet das Hotel Refugium Lindenwirt Bio-zertifzierten Tee, Fair Trade Kaffee und großteils regionale Bio-Küche. Das Hotel ist Teilnehmer des Projekts „Social Responsibility – Investment in der Hotellerie“, einer Initiative der touristischen Menschenrechts- und Hilfsorganisation „Reisebüro der Menschlichkeit“ in Salzburg. Preis: DZ ab 98 €/Person. Weitere Informationen zum Hotel auf Green Pearls Unique Places

„Wir lieben die Natur und möchten mit unserem Schaffen dazu beitragen, auch die Zukunft lebenswert und gesund zu gestalten.“

Herrliche Zimmer im Refugium Lindenwirt (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Herrliche Zimmer im Refugium Lindenwirt (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Der Naturbadeteich (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Der Naturbadeteich (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Erholung (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Erholung (c) Green Pearls Unique Places

Hotel Post Bezau – Bregenzer Wald

Gesund genießen mit allen Sinnen – das Konzept des familiengeführten 4-Sterne-Hotel Post Bezau, das Beautyexpertin Susanne Kaufmann seit einigen Jahren führt, ist so einfach wie vielversprechend. Vom minimalistisch-eleganten Interior bis zur Genussküche stammt hier alles aus den reichen Schätzen des Bregenzer Waldes. Auch im Spabereich setzt man hier mit einer natürlichen Kosmetiklinie und herrlichen Anwendungen auf die unglaubliche Power der heimischen Natur. Detox-Fans können bei der TCM Detox Kur Basic (ab 1215 €) im Susanne Kaufmann Spa vier Tage lang entgiftende Massagen, basische Fußbäder, Salzpeelings und Saunaaufgüsse genießen, um anschließend mit vollständig aufgeladenen Batterien dem Alltag voller Tatendrang entgegenzublicken. Yoga-Kurse, Qi Gong und entschleunigende Wanderungen in der erfrischenden Natur bringen Körper und Geist wieder in Einklang. Nachhaltigkeit: Neben dem schonenden Umgang mit Ressourcen wird im Hotel Post Bezau ständig an der Verbesserung der CO2-Bilanz gearbeitet. Gäste, die umweltschonend mit Zug oder Bus anreisen, erhalten ab drei Nächten wahlweise ein Relaxtreatment im Susanne Kaufmann SPA oder eine Flasche Wein bei der Abreise, das Haus verfügt über eine Bio-Masse-Heizung und es wird höchsten Wert auf lokale Produkte gelegt, um lange Transportwege zu vermeiden. Weitere Infos zum Hotel gibt’s hier

Detox-Lieblinge vom Beautyprofi (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Detox-Lieblinge vom Beautyprofi (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Health Food by Susanne Kaufmann (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Health Food by Susanne Kaufmann (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Minimalistischer Look (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Minimalistischer Look (c) Hotel Post Bezau

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites