15557 updated post view 160

Immer wieder begegne ich Produkten, die mich begeistern. Meine liebsten teile ich ab sofort mit Euch.

ANZEIGE

It’s been a long time since I featured products. But I constantly come across great topics and equally exciting products, which I would like to give space to with this article. From creams with a wonderful consistency to practical tools that make life easier to hotels that inspire me. Without regularity. Without obligation. Whenever I come across fair favorites.

Fair favorites

Revolución by Carner Barcelona // Fragrance for rebels

‘ve known the scents from Carner Barcelona for a long time (thanks, Ala, for the introduction back then). The floral-powdery “Tardes” accompanied me for a long time. Also to Spain, where this brand (the name suggests) has its home. With the new addition “Revolución”, Carner Barcelona, inspired by the industrial and social revolution, has not only captured the current zeitgeist and immortalized it in fragrance form in the iconic bottle. With “Revolución”, Carner has created the perfect scent for rebellious people like me who are all about change. About changing the system and rediscovering values in our society. Why do I like the scent so much? This is not easy to describe. A sophisticated mix of leather and orange blossom perhaps?
REVOLUCIÓN by Carner Barcelona, Eau de Parfum (50ml), 105 euros.

Further information >>>

Faire Favoriten

 

Fumblefree Jewellery // Chain from Pendalock

Sounds weird. But it is like that. Under the motto “form follows function,” Réja has developed a “fumblefree” jewelry collection. No more annoying hassle when trying to close the necklace or bracelet – blindly behind your head or (almost worse) in a mirror image. I’ve been wearing my rose gold Pendalock necklace for months now and I love it. The chain can be closed with just one movement. How did Réka come up with this idea? Dr. Réka Ellrichmann is an anesthesiologist and in her day-to-day job she has a lot to do with people who have to take off their jewelry and then put it back on again. What do they all have in common? The annoying fiddling with the fasteners. Tadaa, and the idea was born.
The Secret pendant Icon rose gold from Pendalock, 285 euros.

Further information >>>

PS: Why do I wear the pendant “upside down”? Because the logo engraving on the back, the two intertwined letters, are the first letters of my daughters’ names: Leni and Pauli.

Fair favorites

Rosy Glow Creme from i+m // for the hole family

I have no idea how many creams I have tried in my life. But what I do know is that the Rosy Glow Cream has impressed me in the long term. The refreshing, airy texture and the fresh, rosy look it leaves behind. Splendid! I don’t really like the smell of roses, but here it doesn’t bother me at all. On the contrary. Maybe this is because i+m only works with natural fragrances. The extra glow comes thanks to mineral mica, which is 100 percent produced in Austria. This gem was developed for normal skin. Even though the strengthening function of the wild rose is aimed at stressed (i.e. my) skin, my daughters used the cream just as enthusiastically as I did.
Rosy Glow Cream from i+m Naturkosmetik Berlin (30ml) 18.90 euros.

Further information >>>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

15512 updated post view 261

Immer wieder begegne ich Produkten, die mich begeistern. Meine liebsten teile ich ab sofort mit Euch.

ANZEIGE

Es ist lange her, dass ich Produkte vorgestellt habe. Aber ich begegne laufend tollen Themen und ebenso spannenden Produkten, denen ich mit diesem Artikel Raum geben möchte. Von Cremes mit herrlicher Konsistenz über praktische Tools, die das Leben leichter machen bis hin zu Hotels, die mich begeistern. Ohne Regelmäßigkeit. Ohne Verpflichtung. Immer dann, wenn mir faire Favoriten begegnen.

Faire Favoriten

Revolución by Carner Barcelona // Duft für Rebellen

Die Düfte von Carner Barcelona kenne ich schon lange (danke, Ala für die Introduction damals). Das blumig-pudrige „Tardes“ hat mich lange begleitet. Auch nach Spanien, wo diese Brand (der Name verrät es) ihr Zuhause hat. Mit dem Neuzugang „Revolución“ hat Carner Barcelona, inspiriert von der industriellen und sozialen Revolution, nicht nur den aktuellen Zeitgeist eingefangen und in Duftform in dem ikonischen Flacon verewigt. Carner hat mit „Revolución“ den perfekten Duft für rebellische Personen wie mich geschaffen, denen es um Wandel geht. Um Veränderung des Systems und das Wiederentdecken von Werten in unserer Gesellschaft. Warum mir der Duft so gut gefällt? Das ist nicht leicht zu beschreiben. Eine raffinierte Mischung aus Leder und Orangenblüte vielleicht?
REVOLUCIÓN by Carner Barcelona, Eau de Parfum (50ml), 105 Euro.
Hier mehr erfahren >>>

Faire Favoriten

 

Fumblefree Jewellery // fummelfreie Kette von Pendalock

Klingt komisch. Ist aber so. Unter dem Motto „form follows function“ hat Réja eine „fummelfreie“ Schmuckkollektion entwickelt. Kein lästiges Nesteln beim Versuch die Halskette oder das Armband zu schließen – blind hinter dem Kopf oder (fast noch schlimmer) spiegelverkehrt. Ich trage meine roségoldene Pendalock-Kette jetzt seit Monaten und bin begeistert. Mit einem Handgriff ist sie Kette zu. Wie Réka auf diese Idee gekommen ist? Dr. Réka Ellrichmann ist Anästhesistin und hat im Joballtag jede Menge mit Menschen zu tun, die ihren Schmuck ab- und dann wieder anlegen müssen. Was alle gemeinsam haben? Das lästige Gefummel an den Verschlüssen. Tadaa, und schon war die Idee geboren.
The Secret pendant Icon rosé-gold von Pendalock, 285 Euro.
Hier mehr erfahren >>>

PS: Warum ich den Anhänger „verkehrtherum“ trage? Weil die Logo-Gravur auf der Rückseite, die beiden verschlungenen Buchstaben, die Anfangsbuchstaben der Namen meiner Töchter sind: Leni und Pauli.

Faire Favoriten

Rosy Glow Creme von i+m // für die ganze Familie

Keine Ahnung, wieviele Cremes ich in meinem Leben ausprobiert habe. Was ich aber weiß ist, dass mich die Roys Glow Creme nachhaltig begeistert hat. Die erfrischende, luftige Textur und der frische, rosig Look, den sie hinterlässt. Herrlich! Ich mag Rosenduft eigentlich gar nicht, aber hier stört er mich gar nicht. Im Gegenteil. Vielleicht liegt das daran, dass i+m nur mit natürlichen Duftaromen arbeitet. Den Extra Glow gibt’s dank mineralischem Mica, das zu 100 Prozent in Österreich gewonnen wird. Entwickelt wurde dieses Kleinod für normale Haut. Auch wenn die Wildrose sich in ihrer kräftigenden Funktion an beanspruchte (sprich: meine) Haut wendet, haben meine Töchter die Creme genauso begeistert verwendet wie ich.
Rosy Glow Creme von i+m Naturkosmetik Berlin (30ml) 18,90 Euro.
Hier mehr erfahren >>>

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites