13800 updated post view 279

Viele tolle Sachen, die Mama, Freundin (und uns selber) glücklich machen...

ANZEIGE

Nachhaltige Mode-GeschenkeWin, win, win a BETTIBAG

BETTIBAGS stand out. They must too. They are STATEMENT Bags. Wonderfully colorful. And wonderfully loud. And that’s good. Bettina Keller loves her vintage fabrics. And her sewing machine. And that’s why she transforms old curtains, sofa covers, carnival costumes and creative shoppers, clutches, foldover or beach bags into unique items. Each beautiful to fall in love with.

Bettina gave us one of her wonderful crossbody bags to raffle off. Sure, we chose the one with the Monstera. After all, that was the motif of our 1st edition of GREENSTYLE.

Voilà: Who would like to win the wonderful BETTIBAG?

To win you can follow my-GREENstyle and BETTIBAG on Insta and leave a comment about why you want to win the bag, where you will take it, why you want it … Please also tag a friend so that many people from experience the wonderful BETTIBAGS.

*** The raffle runs until December 15th. – the winner will be notified on December 16th. Participation from the age of 18 with residence in Germany or Austria. ***

Here are sustainable gift tips for beauty fans >>>

Sustainable fashion gifts for your girlfriend, mom or just for yourself

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 1: Clutch by Friends That Rhyme

Each piece is unique. Made from Asian vintage fabrics or old obi belts, the bags and clutches by Friends That Rhyme are works of art that bridge the gap between tradition and zeitgeist. I got to know and love Sabine (one of the Friends That Rhyme) at the 2nd edition of GREENSTYLE. Since then we’ve done quite a bit together. And my Renaissance clutch accompanies me on all kinds of occasions. Can’t make up your mind among the numerous patterns? Never mind – the clutches can also be rented and “tried”

Price: Renaissance Clutch, 135 euros. At friendsthatrhyme.com


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 2: Calida x Viktor & Rolf Jumper

I’ve been a long-time fan of the couture collections with the humorous prints (and iconic bows, frills, etc.) by the two Dutchmen. All the better that the sustainable cooperation with the Swiss lingerie brand Calida was continued. The result is not just the wonderful good mood styles, but a 100 percent compostable, Cradle-to-Cradle certified collection. Couture meets Sustainablity for a better World. In addition to my fluffy jumper, there are also wonderfully cozy home wear favorites.

Price: compostable sweatshirt “We want a better World” by VIKTOR & ROLF X CALIDA, around 119.95 euros. At calida.com


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 3: “Boobie” ring from Hiitu

My “Boobie” ring has been with me since the 1st edition of GREENSTYLE in the Haus der Kunst. Every single day. Aside from the fact that it goes fantastically with my wedding ring, I think the story behind is very beautiful. The sweet pearls are made in the Fairtrade ceramic workshop KAZURI by single mothers and women in need. The final production of the jewelry is carried out by Nicola and her Urban Artifacts Team in Nairobi. My color combination is called Cinnamon & Midnight. But all other combinations and the “stick” models are just as pretty.

Price: “Boobie” ring by Hiitu, around 65 euros. At hiitu.com


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 4: Wallet No. 2 by DUKTA

I only recently discovered the small leather label DUKTA. After I visited Pascal in his studio near Munich, watched him make a belt from (southern German) cowhide by hand in numerous individual steps and got into his philosophy plus his one-piece origami technique, I’m a fan. His (multiple award-winning) vegetable-tanned wallets are folded from one piece. He has reduced seams down to the essentials, because they are actually only weak points. The result? A wonderfully minimalist but well thought-out wallet that will stay with me for a long time (and get even more beautiful from year to year).

Price: Wallet No. 2 by DUKTA (in brown, cognac, black), around 120 euros. At dukta.de


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 5: RE.LABEL by SOS Children’s Villages

In October, SOS Children’s Villages launched a fashion accessory to make a statement against global child poverty. I was enthusiastic about the idea of creating visibility for an entire movement in this way from the start. It goes without saying that we support this, because 663 million poor children are 663 million poor children too many. Therefore: be there. Donate, clip on, take photos, share on Insta with the hashtag #RelabelNow. The children need us, you, your friends and family. Giving away RE.LABEL as a donation is a wonderful thing.

Price: Every donation counts. Donate here


Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 6: Shoppers from the Heroine Collection by Nata y Limon

The two Nata y Limon founders Marlene and Anna fell in love with the Mayan culture and handicrafts in Guatemala. Instead of just spending the next vacation there, they founded a social business and are now producing beautiful, timeless bags and interior accessories together with Maya women. This enables these women to have a permanent income. And that is what the handicrafts will keep for future generations. My fluffy new wool shopper (which the cat Greeny also likes to take a nap on) is the home of my laptop, my Sloane Stationary notebook, which I carry with me everywhere and my purchases whenever I forget my shopping bag. In addition to the two inner compartments, the small clutch, in which lipstick, chewing gum etc. can be stowed, ensures order. A website check is worthwhile, because there are great Xmas sets and cute little gifts such as scrunchies and worry dolls.

Prices: New Wool Shopper “Elvira” from the Heroine Collection, around 199 euros. The little purse with worry dolls, for 39 euros. Diamond clutch Fabiola, around 69 euros. Worry doll plus postcard, around 9 euros. Everything from Nata y Limon. nataylimon.de


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 7: Minimal shoes from Wildling

Gifts with added value? Voilà. I fell in love with the minimal shoes from Wildling at the 2nd edition of GREENSTYLE. And the shooting crew caught it at the 4th edition. Walking barefoot with shoes. Smaller, conscious steps, a lot of space for your toes, feel the ground under your feet, reconnect with nature … Make your feet happy. Because if your feet are happy, so are we. After all, we stand and we walk through this world on them. In any case, my new wool wombat is super cuddly and has now finally made sure that my age-old UGG boots (I only wore them as slippers) have had their day. Instead, my fair fluffies accompany me indoors and outdoors.

Price: Wombat from Wildling, around 135.50 euros. At wildling.shoes


Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 8: Crossbody bag from BETTIBAG

With BETTIBAG, Bettina Keller conjures up wonderfully “loud” statement bags from vintage fabrics, discarded curtains, sofa covers or carnival costumes, which she decorates with sayings and sounds such as “Bäm, Pow, LOVE”. Or just (just a little quieter) with an eye-catching Monstera. All unique items! No matter how well the Monstera bag would suit me and my topic – we want to make someone happy with it. Therefore it is raffled (see above). And so that you know who might be with you soon, we asked Bettina for some information: The red, soft chenille fabric was once a couch, the colorful fabric was a 70s maxi skirt and the green velvet? I have no idea (“in the last few years so many different substances have found my way, unfortunately with some I don’t know anymore”). Comment on Insta now and win

Price: BETTIBAG crossbody bags, around 149 euros. At bettibag.de


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 9: “Frida” t-shirt by The Colorful Crew

Let’s start a revolution. Optimist Club. No fear. To new beginnings or “non-verbal”, artful paper art print with the portrait of Frida Kahlo … Which is my “Favorite Jumper” at The Colorful Crew? All. Nina always hits the bull’s eye with her statements. Full of content and always in tune with the zeitgeist. You can also hang the cool statements on the wall. Because the hand-made paper art by Nina Greif-Reitzenstein is not only available on (certified) T-shirts, sweaters and accessories. They are also available in the original paper version. Discover here

Prices: Frida is currently sold out, but all the other pieces from The Colorful Crew are just as great: Beanies from 38 euros, T-shirts from 49 euros, jumpers from 89 euros. Discover here


Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Sustainable fashion gifts # 10: striped sweater by Karin Fraidenraij

Stripes always work (at least for me). And stripes have good vibes. It goes without saying that I fell in love with the striped lama wool sweater years ago. That’s what is special about it. Karin Fraidenraij, who has a cute, little studio around the corner from us in Alt-Schwabing, produces her knitting collections from camelid wool. Means: handmade llama, cashlama and alpaca wool from their South American homeland. Big advantage: this wool does not pill. It can be ventilated instead of washed. And she always stays in shape. My blue and white sweater is currently not available (everything is produced in small numbers), but the colorful multistripes model and the restrained version in nude and beige are at least as beautiful.

Preise: Strickpullover von Karin Fraidenraij, multi und nude, jeweils um 175 Euro. Über karinfraidenraij.com

Prices: Knitted sweaters by Karin Fraidenraij, multi and nude, each for 175 euros. At karinfraidenraij.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

13725 updated post view 263

Viele tolle Sachen, die Mama, Freundin (und uns selber) glücklich machen...

ANZEIGE

Nachhaltige Mode-GeschenkeWin, win, win a BETTIBAG

BETTIBAGS fallen auf. Müssen sie auch. Sie sind ja STATEMENT Bags. Herrlich bunt. Und herrlich laut. Und das ist gut so. Bettina Keller liebt ihre Vintagestoffe. Und ihre Nähmaschine. Und deshalb verwandelt sie alte Gardinen, Sofabezüge, Faschingskostüme und kreative Shopper, Clutches, Foldover- oder Beachbags in Unikate. Jede zum Verlieben schön.

Bettina hat uns eine ihrer wunderbaren Crossbody Bags zum Verlosen zur Verfügung gestellt. Klar, dass wir die mit der Monstera ausgewählt haben. Das war schließlich das Motiv unserer 1st edition der GREENSTYLE.

Voilà: Wer möchte die wunderbare BETTIBAG gewinnen?

Um zu gewinnen kannst du my-GREENstyle und BETTIBAG auf Insta folgen und einen Kommentar hinterlassen, warum Du die Tasche gewinnen möchtest, wohin Du sie ausführen wirst, warum Du sie haben möchtest… Bitte tagge auch eine Freundin, damit ganz viele Menschen von den wunderbaren BETTIBAGS erfahren.

***Das Gewinnspiel läuft bis zum 15.12. – die Gewinnerin wird am 16.12. benachrichtigt. Teilnahme ab 18 Jahren mit Wohnort in Deutschland oder Österreich.***

Hier gibt’s nachhaltige Geschenktipps für Beauty-Fans >>> 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke für Deine Freundin, Mama oder einfach für Dich selbst

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #1: Clutch von Friends That Rhyme

Jedes Stück ein Unikat. Gefertigt aus asiatischen Vintage-Stoffen oder alten Obi-Gürteln sind die Taschen und Clutches von Friends That Rhyme ware Kunstwerke, die die Brücke von Tradition zu Zeitgeist schlagen. Sabine (eine der reimenden Freundinnen) habe ich bei der 2nd edition der GREENSTYLE kennen und lieben gelernt. Seitdem haben wir einiges zusammen unternommen. Und meine Renaissance Clutch begleitet mich zu allen möglichen Anlässen. Ihr könnt Euch bei den zahlreichen Mustern nicht entscheiden? Macht nichts – die Clutches kann man auch mieten und „probetragen“

Preis: Renaissance Clutch, 135 Euro. Über friendsthatrhyme.com


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #2: Calida x Viktor&Rolf Jumper

Ich bin schon lange Fan der Couture Kollektionen mit den humorvollen Prints (und ikonischen Schleifchen, Rüschen etc.) der beiden Niederländer. Umso schöner, dass die nachhaltige Koop mit der Schweizer Wäsche-Brand Calida fortgesetzt wurde. Das Ergebnis sind nämlich nicht nur die wunderbaren Gute-Laune-Styles, sondern eine zu 100 Prozent kompostierbare, Cradle-to-Cradle zertifizierte Kollektion. Couture meets Sustainablity for a better World. Neben meinem flauschigen Jumper gibt’s übrigens auch herrlich kuschelige Home-Wear-Lieblinge.

Preis: kompostierbares Sweatshirt „We want a better World“ von VIKTOR&ROLF X CALIDA, um 119,95 Euro. Über calida.com


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #3: „Boobie“ Ring von Hiitu

Mein „Boobie“ Ring begleitet mich seit der 1st edition der GREENSTYLE im Haus der Kunst. Jeden einzelnen Tag. Abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass er fantastisch zu meinem Ehering passt, finde ich die Story dahinter sehr schön. Die süßen Perlen werden in der Fairtrade Keramik Werkstatt KAZURI von alleinstehenden Müttern und Frauen in Not gefertigt. Final hergestellt wird der Schmuck von Nicola und ihrem Urban Artefakts Team in Nairobi. Meine Farbkombi heißt Cinnamon & Midnight. Aber alle anderen Kombis und die „Stick“ Modelle sind genauso hübsch.

Preis: „Boobie“ Ring von Hiitu, um 65 Euro. Über hiitu.com


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #4: Portemonnaie Nr. 2 von DUKTA

Das kleine Leder-Label DUKTA habe ich erst vor kurzem entdeckt. Nachdem ich Pascal in seinem Atelier bei München besucht habe, ihm zugesehen habe, wie er einen Gürtel aus (süddeutschem) Rindsleder in zahlreichen Einzelschritten von Hand fertigt und in seine Philosophie plus seine One-Piece -Origami-Technik eingestiegen bin, bin ich  Fan. Seine (mehrfach ausgezeichneten) pflanzlich gegerbten Geldbeutel werden nämlich aus einem Stück gefaltet. Nähte hat er bis aufs nötigste wegreduziert, denn die sind eigentlich nur Schwachstellen. Das Ergebnis? Ein herrlich minimalistischer aber maximal durchdachter Geldbeutel, der mich noch lange begleiten wird (und von Jahr zu Jahr noch schöner wird).

Preis: Portemonnaie Nr. 2 von DUKTA (in braun, cognac, schwarz), um 120 Euro. Über dukta.de


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #5: RE.LABEL by SOS-Kinderdörfer

Im Oktober hat SOS-Kinderdörfer ein Fashion-Accessoire gelauncht, um ein Statement gegen die weltweite Kinderarmut zu setzen. Von der Idee, auf diese Art Sichtbarkeit für eine ganze Bewegung zu schaffen, war ich von Anfang an begeistert. Klar, dass wir das unterstützen, denn 663 Millionen arme Kinder sind 663 Millionen arme Kinder zu viel. Deshalb: Seid dabei. Spenden, anclippen, fotografieren, auf Insta mit dem Hashtag #RelabelNow teilen. Die Kinder brauchen uns, Dich, Deine Freunde und Familie. RE.LABEL als Spende zu verschenken ist eine wunderbare Sache.

Preis: Jede Spende zählt. Hier spenden


Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #6: Shopper aus der Heroine Collection von Nata y Limon

Die beiden Nata y Limon Gründerinnen Marlene und Anna haben sich in Guatemala in die Maya-Kultur und das Kunsthandwerk verliebt. Statt einfach nur den nächsten Urlaub dort zu verbringen, haben sie ein Social Business gegründet und produzieren jetzt gemeinsam mit Maya-Frauen zeitlose schöne Taschen und Interior-Accessoires. Das ermöglicht diesen Frauen dauerhafte Einkünfte. Und das erhält das Kunsthandwerk für kommende Generationen. Mein flauschiger Schurwoll-Shopper (auf dem auch Kater Greeny gerne ein Nickerchen macht) ist das Zuhause meines Laptops, meines Sloane Stationary Notizbuchs, das ich überall mithinschleppe und immer wieder meiner Einkäufe, wenn ich meine Einkaufsttasche vergessen habe. Für Ordnung sorgt neben den beiden Innenfächern die kleine Clutch, in der Lippenstift, Kaugummis & Co. verstaut werden. Ein Website Check lohnt sich, denn gerade gibt es tolle Xmas-Sets und süße kleine Geschenke wie Scrunchies und Sorgenpüppchen.

Preise: New Wool Shopper „Elvira“ aus der Heroine Collection, um 199 Euro. Die kleine Börse mit Sorgenpüppchen, um 39 Euro. Diamond Clutch Fabiola, um 69 Euro. Sorgenpüppchen plus Postkarte, um 9 Euro. Alles von Nata y Limon. Über nataylimon.de


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #7: Minimalschuhe von Wildling

Geschenke mit Mehrwert? Voilà. In die Minimalschuhe von Wildling habe ich mich schon bei der 2nd edition der GREENSTYLE verliebt. Und die Shooting-Crew hat’s bei der 4th edition erwischt. Barfußlaufen mit Schuhen. Kleinere, bewusste Schritte, herrlich viel Platz für die Zehen, Boden unter den Füßen spüren, wieder Verbindung zur Natur aufnehmen… Make your feet happy. Denn wenn die Füße glücklich sind, sind wir es auch. Schließlich stehen wir und gehen wir ja auf ihnen durch diese Welt. Mein Schurwolle-Wombat ist jedenfalls super kuschelig und hat jetzt endgültig dafür gesorgt, dass meine uralten UGG-Boots (hatte ich nur noch als Hausschuhe an) ausgedient haben. Stattdessen begleiten mich meine fairen Flauscher drinnen und draußen.

Preis: Wombat von Wildling, um 135,50 Euro. Über wildling.shoes


Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #8: Crossbody-Bag von BETTIBAG

Bettina Keller zaubert mit BETTIBAG aus Vintage-Stoffen, ausrangierten Gardinen, Sofabezügen oder Faschingskostümen wunderbar „laute“ Statement-Taschen, die sie mit Sprüchen und Lauten wie „Bäm, Pow, LOVE“ verziert. Oder eben (auch nur ein kleines bisschen leiser) mit einer eyecatchenden Monstera. Alles Unikate! Egal wie gut die Monstera-Tasche zu mir und meinem Thema passen würde – wir möchten jemanden damit glücklich machen. Deshalb wird sie verlost (siehe oben). Und damit Ihr wisst, wer Euch demnächst vielleicht begleitet, haben wir Bettina nach ein paar Infos gefragt: Der rote, weiche Chenille-Stoff war mal eine Couch, der bunte Stoff war mal ein 70er Jahre Maxirock und der grüne Samt? Keine Ahnung („in den letzten Jahren haben so viele verschiedene Stoffe zu mir gefunden, bei manchen weiß ich es leider nicht mehr“). Jetzt auf Insta kommentieren und gewinnen

Preis: Crossbody-Bags von BETTIBAG, um 149 Euro. Über bettibag.de


 

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #9: T-Shirt „Frida“ by The Colorful Crew

Let’s start a revolution. Optimist Club. No Fear. To new Beginnings oder „non-verbaler“, kunstvoller Paperart Print mit dem Konterfei von Frida Kahlo… Welches mein „Favorite Jumper“ bei The Colorful Crew ist? Alle. Nina trifft mit ihren Statements nämlich immer mitten ins Schwarze. Gehaltvoll mit Message und immer am Zeitgeist. Die coolen Statements kann man sich übrigens auch an die Wand hängen. Denn die handgefertigte Papierkunst von Nina Greif-Reitzenstein ist nicht nur auf (zertifizierten) T-Shirts, Pullovern und Accessoires erhältlich. Es gibt sie auch in der originalen Papervariante. Hier entdecken

Preise: Frida ist gerade ausverkauft, aber alle anderen Teile von The Colorful Crew sind genauso großartig: Beanie ab 38, T-Shirts ab 49 Euro, Jumper ab 89 Euro. Hier entdecken


Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke

Nachhaltige Mode-Geschenke #10: Streifenpulli von Karin Fraidenraij

Streifen gehen immer (zumindest bei mir). Und Streifen haben gute Vibes. Klar, dass ich mich schon vor Jahren in den Streifenpulli aus Lamawolle verliebt habe. Das ist nämlich das Besondere daran. Karin Fraidenraij, die ein süßes, kleines Atelier bei uns um die Ecke in Alt-Schwabing hat, fertigt ihre Strickkollektionen aus Kamelidenwolle. Heißt: handgefertigte Lama-, Cashlama- und Alpakawolle aus ihrer südamerikanischen Heimat. Großer Vorteil: Diese Wolle pillt nicht. Sie kann gelüftet statt gewaschen werden. Und sie bleibt immer in Form. Aktuell gibt es meinen blau-weißen Pulli nicht (alles wird in kleinen Stückzahlen aufgelegt), aber das bunte Multistripes-Modell und die zurückhaltende Variante in Nude und Beige sind mindestens genauso schön.

Preise: Strickpullover von Karin Fraidenraij, multi und nude, jeweils um 175 Euro. Über karinfraidenraij.com

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites