3875 updated post view 2095

My Eco-Beauty Favorites of the Month

ANZEIGE

Slider

Top3 Eco-Beauty

For you discovered: a moisturizing Cream Gel of comfort zone, the highly effective EGF Serum of Bioeffect for radiant complexion (no pure Eco-Beauty but Biotechnology) and the Lip Balm from Aesop (with SPF 30, so that lips remains kiss Tender with the summer sun)

Thirst-quencher for hot summer days: Hydramemory Cream Gel of comfort zone

24 hours humidity is exactly what our skin craves for in the summer. An ingenious combination of ingredients of Hyaluronicacid, Moringa oil (certified Fairtrade cultivation), various omega fat acids, Vitamin E and a blend of natural extracts (apple, lentils, watermelon shell) reduces the moisture loss from the skin, ensures a uniform moisture distribution and boosts the skin’s own systems of hydration. Thanks to the super-light, sherbet-like consistency, the Cream Gel makes an immediate pleasantly refreshed feeling on the skin. The reduced use of fragrances ensures a particularly high skin compatibility. Sustainability: comfort zone is working with the best natural ingredients in combination with modern high-tech molecules. Instead of silicones, natural oils and butter are used. All products are manufactured in Italy and are fully recyclable.

Hydramemory Cream Gel of comfort zone, 60ml, about 49 €. Buy here

Bio-Beauty

Provides the skin with an extra portion of moisture: Hydramemory Cream Gel of comfort zone

Perfect complexion through Innovation: EGF Serum of Bioeffect

With increasing age, unfortunately, the regenerative capacity of the skin reduces. The Icelandic cosmetics company suceeded to develop an anti-aging serum, that stimulates the skin to repair its own cells. The patented and Nobel Prize-winning ingredient EGF (Epidermal Growth Factor) is a cell activator, which increases the rate of cell turnover of the skin as a natural component of human skin and thus helps to maintain a naturally fresh look and reduce uneven pigmentation. Sustainability: The on biotechnologic, plant-based (does not correspond to the most closed meaning of pure Bio-Beauty) specialized beauty company provides the EGF cellular activator ago on sustainable and environmentally friendly manner in barley and thus has the only in plants produced EGF in skincare. The ultra-modern organic greenhouses where the barley grows, is enduring by sources of geothermal energy. The company is to guarantee capable thanks to its responsible production methods a CO2 emissions minus.

EGF Serum of Bioeffect, 15ml, about 139 €. Buy here

Bio-Beauty

Gives us a radiantly fresh complexion: EGF Serum of Bioeffect

Kiss Tender lips despite extreme conditions: Protective Lip Balm SPF 30 by Aesop

Extracts from Castor oil and Jojoba and wax of the Candelilla and the wax palm ensures maximum protection of the lips during extreme weather and temperature conditions. That’s why the new, really rich Lip Balm is for me a Musthave for all outdoor events. It protects the skin from drying, moisturizes and protects thanks to SPF 30 from the dangerous sun rays. Tip: Please note that I wear at night just a thin layer for regeneration on the lips! Also suitable for vegans! Sustainability: Aesop combines herbal ingredients with highly effective, in the laboratory gained ingredients. All products are free of dyes, mineral oils, silicones, parabens or foaming agents. No Aesop product is tested on animals. If palm oil is used, it is RSPO (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil) from certified suppliers. The packaging is made of recyclable glass, plastic or aluminum.

Protective Lip Balm SPF 30 by Aesop about € 15. Buy here

Bio-Beauty

Protects and nourishes delicate lips: Lip Balm by Aesop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

3856 updated post view 2811

Meine Bio-Beauty Favoriten des Monats

ANZEIGE

Slider

Top3 Bio-Beauty

Für Euch entdeckt: ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Cream Gel von comfort zone, das hochwirksame EGF Serum von Bioeffekt für strahlenden Teint (keine reine Bio-Beauty, sondern Biotechnologie) und den Lip Balm von Aesop (mit SPF 30, damit auch bei Sommersonne die Lippen kusszart bleiben)

Durstlöscher für warme Sommertage: Hydramemory Cream Gel von comfort zone

24 Stunden Feuchtigkeit sind genau das, wonach sich unsere Haut im Sommer sehnt. Eine ausgeklügelte Kombination aus Bestandteilen der Hyaluronsäure, Moringa-Öl (aus zertifiziertem Fairtrade-Anbau), verschiedener Omega-Fettsäuren, Vitamin E und einer Mischung natürlicher Extrakte (Apfel, Linsen, Wassermelonenschale) reduziert den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut, sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Feuchtigkeitsverteilung und kurbelt die hauteigenen Systeme der Feuchtigkeitsversorgung an. Dank der super-leichten, sorbet-artigen Konsistenz des Cream Gels hat man sofort ein angenehm erfrischtes Gefühl auf der Haut. Der reduzierte Einsatz von Duftstoffen sorgt für eine besonders hohe Hautverträglichkeit. Nachhaltigkeit: comfort zone arbeitet mit den besten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen in Kombination mit modernsten Hightech-Molekülen. Anstelle von Silikonen werden natürliche Öle und Butter verwendet. Alle Produkte werden mit in Italien hergestellt und sind vollständig recyclebar.

Hydramemory Cream Gel von comfort zone, 60ml, um 49 €. Hier kaufen

Bio-Beauty

Versorgt die Haut mit einer extraportion Feuchtigkeit: Hydramemory Cream Gel von comfort zone

Traumteint dank Innovation: EGF Serum von Bioeffekt

Mit zunehmendem Alter verringert sich leider die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut. Dem isländischen Kosmetikunternehmen ist es gelungen, ein Anti-Aging-Serum zu entwickeln, das die Haut dazu anregt, ihre eignen Zellen zu reparieren. Der patentierte und Nobelpreis-gekrönte Inhaltsstoff EGF (Epidermal Growth Factor) ist ein Zell-Aktivator, der als natürlicher Bestandteil der menschlichen Haut die Geschwindigkeit des Zellumsatzes der Haut erhöht und sie so dabei unterstützt, ein natürlich frisches Aussehen zu erhalten und ungleiche Pigmentierung verringern. Nachhaltigkeit: Das auf Biotechnologie auf pflanzlicher Basis (entspricht nicht im engsten Sinne reiner Bio-Beauty) spezialisierte Beautyunternehmen stellt den EGF Zell-Aktivator auf nachhaltige und umweltfreundliche Weise in Gerste her und verfügt somit über den einzigen in Pflanzen hergestellten EGF in der Hautpflege. Die hochmodernen Bio-Gewächshäuser, in denen die Gerste gezüchtet wird, werden nachhaltig mit geothermischer Energie versorgt. Das Unternehmen ist dazu in der Lage dank seiner verantwortungsvollen Produktionsmethoden einen CO2-Minus Ausstoß zu garantieren.

EGF Serum von Bioeffekt, 15ml, um 139 €. Hier kaufen

Bio-Beauty

Schenkt uns einen strahlend-frischen Teint: EGF Serum von Bioeffekt

Kusszarte Lippen trotz extremer Bedingungen: Protective Lip Balm SPF 30 von Aesop

Extrakte aus Rizinus-Öl und Jojoba und Wachsen der Candellila und der Wachspalme sorgen für maximalen Schutz der Lippen bei extremen Wetter- und Temperaturbedingungen. Deswegen ist der neue, wirklich reichhaltige Lip Balm für mich ein Musthave bei allen Outdoorevents. Er schützt die Haut vor dem Austrocknen, versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie dank SPF 30 vor den gefährlichen Sonnenstrahlen. Tipp: Bei stark beanspruchten Lippen trage ich nachts einfach eine dünne Schicht zur Regeneration auf! Auch für Veganer geeignet! Nachhaltigkeit: Aesop kombiniert pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe mit hochwirksamen, im Labor gewonnenen Zutaten. Alle Produkte sind frei von Farbstoffen, Mineralölen, Silikonen, Parabenen oder Schaumbildnern. Kein Aesop-Produkt wird an Tieren getestet. Sofern Palmöl verwendet wird, handelt es sich um RSPO (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil) zertifizierten Zulieferer. Die Verpackung besteht aus recycelfähigem Glas, Plastik oder Aluminium.

Protective Lip Balm SPF 30 von Aesop, um 15 €. Hier kaufen

Bio-Beauty

Schützt und pflegt zarte Lippen: Lip Balm von Aesop

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites