5271 updated post view 4861

If the best is combined from nature with innovative concepts arises Luxury care at the highest level

ANZEIGE

Nature squared: hightech natural Cosmetics

When the best from nature encounters effective formulas from the lab, the result is expected to be something special. To convince me of the action, I tested a sunscreen, a face cream and a cleansing. All about these three super-exciting tech Natural Cosmetic concepts and my experience with the products available here.

Sun Soul Cream SPF 30 of Comfort Zone

Science-based conscious formulas the approach of the Italian beauty company Comfort Zone is called. They combined natural ingredients with technological knowledge to produce with maximum efficiency. All products are free of silicones, parabens and mineral oil. 72 percent of the ingredients are of natural origin. Antioxidants and Ecocert-certified argan oil (Fairtrade!) complete the anti-aging effect of natural ingredients.

The best ingredients of natural origin, selected molecules and modern technological systems.

Particularly important in my opinion is a functioning protection against harmful UVA and UVB rays, which is produced in the Comfort Zone products with a chemical filter. And in the application? Waterproof sunscreen for the face can be applied delightfully pleasant, absorbs quickly and feels wonderful silky (sticky sunscreen textures in a combination with sand is not my thing). That’s fine: The packaging is made from fully recyclable materials. Made in Italy with energy from renewable sources.

Sun Soul Cream SPF 30 from Comfort Zone, 60 ml, 27 €. Buy here

Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Highly effective sun protection for the face of Comfort Zone

Argan Pure Skin Luxury Light Cream of Seidengleich

High-dose, pure argan oil in combination with a special developed, innovative care formula gives the skin what it deserves – luxury toiletries, shifts the balance again. The Seidengleich care line is the result of a futile search for the right product of highly sensitive skin.

The skin is our best and most precious dress – Seidengleich

Founder Claudia Mangels has developed a skin care line with the less-is-more principle, while she derives the full potential of nature and combine it with a few, but particularly powerful ingredients. Precious argan oil, hyaluronic acid, urea and borage seed oil provide moisture, regeneration and toning

Hightech Natural Cosmetics – Made in Germany!

My conclusion: The texture is incredibly soft and cloudy. More surprising, the maximum care feel that the Light Cream leaves the skin. At morning and evening gently massaged.

Argan Pure Skin Luxury Light Cream of Seidengleich, 50 ml, about 54 €. Buy here

Hightech Natural Cosmetics

High-dose, pure argan oil + innovative care formula = Luxury care for highly sensitive skin

Purifying Cleansing Gel of Team Dr. Joseph

At the foot of the Dolomites active ingredients of nature will be developed with advanced micro-technologies to Hightech Natural Cosmetics, by the Team Dr Joseph. Different plant extracts are combined that the effect of the individual extracts is optimized. All products are free of synthetic fragrances and dyes, paraffin, parabens and alcohol. Animal experiments are of course taboo for Team Dr Joseph.

The diversity and creativity of nature captured as gently as possible.

The Bio-certified power products with refined ingredients such as cork and oak, Seaweed, fig and Alpine Meadows of the small family-run company from South Tyrol ensure a constantly growing fan base. And who has tried one of the exclusive Organic Skincare Products, knows why there are so many repeat offenders. I use currently the Purifying Cleansing Gel – and what can I say – I’m addicted!

Nourishing cleansing with Power-natural ingredients

The cleansing product is 100 percent natural with a natural anti-aging extract of fig, organic horse chestnut and comfrey extract, firming butcher´s broom and organic black berry. And indeed, my skin looks after cleaning fresher. Sustainability – well off the product lines – is very important for team Dr. Joseph – for example with the excellent wooden company building .

Purifying Cleansing Gel of Team Dr. Joseph, 200 ml, about 18,40 €. Buy here

Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Team Dr Joseph develope active nature to Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

5225 updated post view 2283

Wenn das beste aus der Natur mit innovativen Konzepten kombiniert wird entsteht Luxuspflege auf höchstem Niveau

ANZEIGE

Natur hoch zwei: Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Wenn das beste aus der Natur auf effektive Formeln aus dem Labor trifft ist das Ergebnis voraussichtlich etwas ganz besonderes. Um mich von der Wirkung zu überzeugen, habe ich eine Sonnencreme, eine Gesichtscreme und ein Reinigungsgel getestet. Alle Infos zu diesen drei super-spannenden Hightech Natural Cosmetics Konzepten und meine Erfahrung mit den Produkten gibt’s hier.

Sun Soul Cream SPF 30 von Comfort Zone

Science-based Conscious Formulas nennt sich der Ansatz des italienischen Beauty-Unternehmens Comfort Zone, das natürliche Inhaltsstoffe mit technologischen Erkenntnissen kombiniert, um höchste Wirksamkeit zu erzeugen. Alle Produkte sind frei von Silikonen, Parabenen und Mineralöl. 72 Prozent der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs. Antioxidantien und Ecocert-zertifiziertes Argan-Öl (Fairtrade!) ergänzen die Anti-Aging-Wirkung der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe.

Die besten Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs, ausgewählte Moleküle und modernste technologische Systeme.

Besonders wichtig ist mir ein funktionierender Schutz vor schädlichen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen, der in den Comfort Zone Produkten mit einem chemischen Filter hergestellt wird. Und in der Anwendung? Die wasserfeste Sonnencreme fürs Gesicht lässt sich herrlich angenehm auftragen, zieht blitzschnell ein und fühlt sich wunderbar seidig an (klebrige Sonnenmilchtexturen, die in Kombination mit Sand ein paniertes Schnitzel-Gefühl erzeugen sind nicht mein Ding). Das ist prima: Die Verpackungen werden aus vollständig recycelbaren Materialien hergestellt. Hergestellt in Italien mit Energie aus erneuerbaren Quellen.

Sun Soul Cream SPF 30 von Comfort Zone, 60 ml, um 27 €. Hier kaufen

Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Hochwirksamer Sonnenschutz fürs Gesicht von Comfort Zone

Argan Pure Skin Luxury Light Cream von Seidengleich

Hochdosiertes, reines Argan-Öl in Kombination mit einer speziell entwickelten, innovativen Pflegeformel schenkt der Haut das, was sie verdient – luxuriöse Pflege, die das Gleichgewicht wieder herstellt. Die Seidengleich-Pflegelinie ist das Resultat einer vergeblichen Suche nach dem richtigen Produkt für hochsensible Haut.

Die Haut ist unser schönstes und kostbarstes Kleid – Seidengleich.

Gründerin Claudia Mangels hat nach dem weniger-ist-mehr-Prinzip eine Pflegelinie entwickelt, bei der sie das volle Potenzial der Natur ausschöpft und mit einigen wenigen, dafür aber besonders kraftvollen Inhaltsstoffen kombiniert. Kostbares Argan-Öl, Hyaluronsäure, Urea und Borretschsamen-Öl sorgen für Feuchtigkeit, Regeneration und Straffung.

Hightech Natural Cosmetics – Made in Germany!

Fazit meines Tests: Die Textur ist unheimlich zart und wolkig. Umso überraschender das maximale Pflegegefühl, das die Light Cream auf der Haut hinterlässt. Wird morgens uns abends leicht einmassiert.

Argan Pure Skin Luxury Light Cream von Seidengleich, 50 ml, um 54 €. Hier kaufen

Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Hochdosiertes, reines Argan-Öl + innovative Pflegeformel = Luxuspflege für hochsensible Haut

Purifying Cleansing Gel von Team Dr. Joseph

Am Fuße der Dolomiten werden bei Team Dr Joseph mit Hilfe modernster Mikrotechnologien die Wirkstoffe der Natur zu Hightech Natural Cosmetics weiterentwickelt. Unterschiedliche Pflanzenwirkstoffe werden so miteinander kombiniert, dass die Wirkung der einzelnen Extrakte optimiert wird. Alle Produkte sind frei von synthetischen Duft- und Farbstoffen, Paraffinen, Parabenen und Alkohol. Tierversuche sind bei Team Dr Joseph selbstverständlich tabu.

Die Vielfalt und Kreativität der Natur so schonend wie möglich einfangen.

Die Bio-zertifizierten Power-Produkte mit so raffinierten Inhaltsstoffen wie Kork- und Steineiche, Meeresalge, Feige und Bergwiesenheu des kleinen familiengeführten Unternehmens aus Südtirol sorgen für eine ständig wachsende Fangemeinde. Und wer eines der exklusiven Organic-Skincare-Produkte ausprobiert hat, weiß, warum es so viele Wiederholungstäter gibt. Ich benutze aktuell das Purifying Cleansing Gel – und, was soll ich sagen – ich bin addicted!

Pflegende Reinigung mit Power-Wirkstoffen aus der Natur

Das Reinigungsprodukt ist zu 100 Prozent naturrein mit einem natürlichen Anti-Aging-Extrakt aus der Feige, Bio-Rosskastanien- und Beinwellextrakt, straffendem Mäusedorn und Bio-Schwarzbeere. Und tatsächlich sieht meine Haut nach der Reinigung wieder frischer aus. Nachhaltigkeit – auch abseits der Produktlinien – wird bei Team Dr Joseph groß geschrieben – zum Beispiel mit dem ausgezeichneten Firmengebäude aus Holz.

Purifying Cleansing Gel von Team Dr. Joseph, 200 ml, um 18,40 €. Hier kaufen

Hightech Natural Cosmetics

Wirkstoffe der Natur team Dr Jospeh entwickelt Wirkstoffe der Natur zu Hightech Natural Cosmetics weiter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites