2909 updated post view 2719

New Ära at hessnatur: puristic looks

Label: hessnatur
Founder: Heinz and Dorothea Hess
Established: 1976
Chief creative Officer: Tanja Hellmuth (since April 2015)
Chief designer (HAKA): Tim Labenda (since June 2015 responsible for Autumn / Winter 2016)
CEO: Marc Sommer, since March 2016 Vivek Batra (formerly e.g. Dorothée Schumacher)
Headquarter: Butzbach

humanity in fashion

The story of hessnatur:

After the fruitless search for chemically untreated baby clothes for her son Matthias, the Anthroposophists-couple Heinz and Dorothea Hess took the initiative themself and founded in 1976 the company hessnatur. They brought the first natural Baby collection on the market, expanded in the 80s to women’s and men’s collections and built in 1991 the worldwide pioneering first organic cotton.

Tanja Hellmuth hessnatur

Tanja Hellmuth

Till today, renowned designers such as the Mallorcan eco fan Miguel Adrover or the American multitalented Eviana Hartmann have designed for the fashion label. The consistent design follow: With the spring / summer collection 2016 hessnatur launches into a new era. Tanja Hellmuth (formerly St. Emile), has developed a new design DNA and language for the Butzbacher Eco-textile company. The new collection is casually elegant, versatile combinations and long portable – wonderfully purist. What remains is the extremely high demands on the issue of sustainability and social responsibility. hessnatur has found his style.

stylish, high-quality, sustainable

Sustainability:

hessnatur is the largest provider of sustainable fashion and pioneer of ecological and social standards in textile production worldwide. From the cultivation to the hanger it´s produced socially and environmentally fair, using only high-quality natural fibers or noble natural fiber blends. Even the sewing tools and accessories are made from natural materials. hessnatur attempts to exploit the material with zero waste cuts, to have no remnants.

We want to reach people, who deal with the question of responsibility. Tanja Hellmuth

Certifications:

All products are manufactured by hessnatur social standards. 40 percent are GOTS-certified. Close collaboration with the Fair Wear Foundation

Social projects:

hessnatur develops and supports innovative, socially committed and pioneering projects such as the project Nepal who provides the textile workshops, where healed lepers with permanent physical disabilities obtained education, work and income. The Rhönschaf project promotes products from German wool and supports regional shepherding. The cultivation project Hesse ensures certified organic linen cultivation in this region. The cultivation project Burkina Faso ensures certified organic cotton farming, Fairtrade premiums and financial support for educational and training projects.

Price examples: Etuirock about 99, 95 €; Jeans, about 109 €; Silk blouse, about 179 €

hessnatur-etuirock

hessnatur-etuirock

Minimalistisch pur
hessnatur-etuirock

hessnatur-etuirock

Minimalistisch pur
hessnatur_LOGO

hessnatur_LOGO

Das hessnatur-Logo
hessnatur_LOGO

hessnatur_LOGO

Das hessnatur-Logo
hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

Lässig elegant
hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

Lässig elegant

Read more about hessnatur. Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

1013 updated post view 3191

Neue Ära bei hessnatur: Puristische Looks

ANZEIGE

Label: hessnatur
Gründer: Heinz and Dorothea Hess
Gegründet: 1976
Chief creative Officer: Tanja Hellmuth (since April 2015)

Chefdesigner (HAKA): Tim Labenda (seit Juni 2015, zuständig bis Herbst/Winter 2016)

Geschäftsführer: Marc Sommer, ab März 2016 Vivek Batra (vormals u.a. Dorothée Schumacher)
Firmensitz: Butzbach

humanity in fashion

Die Story von hessnatur:

Nach der ergebnislosen Suche nach chemisch unbehandelter Babykleidung für ihren Sohn Matthias, hat das Antroposophen-Ehepaar Heinz und Dorothea Hess selbst die Initiative ergriffen und gründeten 1976 das Unternehmen hessnatur. Sie brachten die erste natürliche Babykollektion auf den Markt, erweiterten in den 80ern um Damen- und Herrenkollektionen und bauten 1991 in weltweiter Pionierleistung die erste Bio-Baumwolle an.

Tanja Hellmuth

Bis heute haben renommierte Designer wie der Mallorquiner Eco-Fan Miguel Adrover oder das amerikanische Multitalent Eviana Hartmann für das Modelabel entworfen. Die konsequente Design-Nachfolge: Mit der Frühjahr-/Sommerkollektion 2016 startet hessnatur in eine neue Ära. Tanja Hellmuth (ehemals St. Emile), hat für das Butzbacher Eco-Textilunternehmen eine neue Design-DNA und-sprache entwickelt. Die neue Kollektion ist lässig elegant, vielseitig kombinierbar und lange tragbar – herrlich puristisch. Was bleibt, ist der enorm hohe Anspruch an das Thema Nachhaltigkeit und soziales Engagement. hessnatur hat seinen Stil gefunden.

stilsicher, hochwertig, nachhaltig

Nachhaltigkeit:

hessnatur ist weltweit größter Anbieter für nachhaltige Mode und Vorreiter für ökologische und soziale Standards in der Textilproduktion. Hier wird vom Anbau bis zum Kleiderbügel sozial und ökologisch fair unter ausschließlicher Verwendung hochwertiger Naturfasern bzw. edler Naturfasermischungen produziert. Sogar die Nähzutaten und Accessoires werden aus Naturmaterialien hergestellt. Hessnatur versucht mit Zero-Waste-Schnitten das Material weitestgehend auszuschöpfen, um keine Stoffreste zu haben.

Wir möchten Menschen erreichen, die sich mit der Frage nach Verantwortung auseinandersetzen. Tanja Hellmuth

Zertifizierungen:

Alle Produkte werden nach hessnatur Sozialstandards hergestellt. 40 Prozent sind GOTS-zertifiziert. Enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Fair Wear Foundation

Soziale Projekte:

hessnatur entwickelt und unterstützt innovative, sozial engagierte und richtungsweisende Projekte wie das Projekt Nepal das Textil-Werkstätten unterstützt, in denen geheilte Leprakranke mit bleibenden körperlichen Behinderungen Ausbildung, Arbeit und Einkommen erhalten. Das Rhönschafprojekt fördert Produkte aus deutscher Wolle und unterstützt regionale Schafhaltung. Das Anbauprojekt Hessen sorgt für kontrolliert biologischen Leinenanbau in dieser Region. Das Anbauprojekt Burkina Faso gewährleistet kontrolliert biologischen Baumwollanbau, steht für Fair Trade-Prämien und finanzielle Unterstützung für Schul- und Bildungsprojekte.

Preisbeispiele: Etuirock, um 99, 95 €; Jeans, um 109 €; Seidenbluse, um 179 €

hessnatur-etuirock

hessnatur-etuirock

Minimalistisch pur
hessnatur-etuirock

hessnatur-etuirock

Minimalistisch pur
hessnatur_LOGO

hessnatur_LOGO

Das hessnatur-Logo
hessnatur_LOGO

hessnatur_LOGO

Das hessnatur-Logo
hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

Lässig elegant
hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

hessnatur schwarzer Zweiteiler

Lässig elegant

Mehr erfahren von hessnatur. Hier klicken

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites