9464 updated post view 1517

Looks XS, but is packed with maximum green power

ANZEIGE

Space saving, yes! No beauty essentials, no! And that is why my organic travel beauty looks like XS, but is packed with maximum green power. And quite by the way mentioned also suitable for hand luggage. Then, however, not with my new favorite little bag from Sitzfeldt, but with the less charming but for air travel prescribed transparent packaging.

Voilà: My organic travel beauty packing list

Organic travel beauty # 1: Serum of Pure Skin Food

On holiday, I like to renounce day and night cream and put on a powerful bio-serum that I can use throughout. In the beauty booster of Pure Skin Food I already fell in love at the Vivaness. Because here are exclusively valuable anti-aging oils (from argan to wheat germ) in the vial, which give my sometimes tired complexion (yes, that comes at my age) a fresh impetus in combination with magnolia extract. And all that Made in Austria! 30 ml, about 74 euros, at pureskinfoods.com

Organic Travel Beauty

Makes tired Mirjams fit again

Organic travel beauty # 2: Cremedeodorant by PonyHütchen

Deo without aluminum is a must for me. I have already tried a few Deos – and one of my favorites is the Swiss label PonyHütchen, which since 2008 produces cream deos in loving handwork. There are different fragrances – but for me sweat peach comes with nourishing shea butter and organic coconut oil in the travel size into the beauty case. About 7 euros, at ponyhuetchen.com

Organic Travel Beauty

Smells so wonderful after vacation in the south

Organic travel beauty # 3: powder duo by UND GRETEL

The powder duo I ALWAYS have – one is in my bath, another is an integral part of my handbag. Because the combination of highlight and tinting powder I find genius. Two brushes and a small mirror – more I do not need for a quick makeover. A bit here, a little bit there and already the complexion shines. About 80 euros, at undgretel.com

Organic Travel Beauty

A bit here, a bit there and already the complexion shines

Organic travel beauty # 4: Lip care by Weleda

Everyone has his ticks – with me the lip care belongs to it. No idea how many models I’ve already tried. There were some good ones – but also incredibly many, with whom I did not manage. And since Weleda has launched the toned Lip Balms (Nude, Rose and Redberry) there is for me also no reason for the further search. Plant-based care + color shimmer = perfect. And they are vegan too! About 7 euros, at najoba.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Plant-based care + color shimmer = perfect!

Organic travel beauty # 5: Toothbrush by Hydrophil

Chic AND smart: The (vegan!) Toothbrush made of bamboo is completely compostable. Except for the brush. But this can be broken with a simple “crack” and discarded. And it also looks good (especially with the bamboo travel case – but I still have to get it). Hand on the heart: Is there still some plausible argument for plastic brush? And if you do not get enough then: The Hydrophil brushes are also available in the subscription. Saves money and a travel brush is free on top! About 4 euros, at hydrophil.com

Organic Travel Beauty

… and why should you use plastic brushes?!

Organic travel beauty # 6: Dental tablets by Denttabs

First funny, then fantastic. I tried the dental tablets at the GreenTec Awards and I have fallen in love. For me not only a sustainable, but also still space-saving alternative to the toothpaste tube. With a minimum of ingredients – no paraben, no aluminum, no preservatives. Instead, plant-based cellulose, which gently polishes, the teeth shine and caries no chance leaves. 125 pieces, about 9 euros, at denttabs.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Tube adé – I now clean with sustainable tooth tablets

Organic travel beauty # 7: Hand Balm by Davines

The moisturizing hand balm protects against sun, wind and weather and is therefore a fixed part of my Organic Travel Beauty list all year round. The Italian company, which primarily sells hairdressing hair products, is, incidentally, due to its sustained commitment Zero Impact® Ambassador 2014. About 20 euros, at hair-shop24.net

Organic Travel Beauty

All-year power care for my hands

Organic travel beauty # 8: Pouch of Sitzfeldt

I got to know the label “Sitzfeldt” at the Popup-Event Berliner Zimmer in Munich. And because the Berlin Interiorlabel is highly sustainable, they simply make small, delicate bags out of the high-quality leather-leftovers of their wonderful design sofas (absolutely essential!). To use as a cosmetic case, clutch or simply for this and that. sitzfeldt.com

Organic travel beauty # 9: facial soap from Binu

Shower gel or soap? No question! And if the soaps are as great as the handmade natural soaps from the BINU, they land in my bath sooner or later. Handmade in the family business in Korea, the small “pieces of gold” are sent in waxy paper on the journey to Europe, to enable us a sustainable alternative to facial cleansing. As soap-minis in a set of 3 (Bamboo, Bamboo Charcoal and Calendula) they make me happy not only on the journey. About 10 euros, at binu-beauty.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Face Soaps has tradition in Korea – and many fans in Europe

Organic travel beauty # 10: Fragrance of Clean

The attentive viewer has certainly noticed that in my picture above is no perfume. My favorite fragrance of Clean is missing. It was almost empty and my girlfriend took the rest. Now I have to order again … Clean is a great fragrance concept: the ingredients – ecologically sustainable. Production – environmentally friendly and fair. The flacons (with wooden cap) – 100% recyclable. The fragrances – F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C. Partially even Ecocert certified. My favorite of Clean? Definitely “skin” – for fresh moments. And the wonderfully warm “sueded oud” – perfect for warm summers! 100 ml, about 110 Euro, at ausliebezumduft.de

Organic Travel Beauty

I can not wait until the new “sueded oud” arrives!

Organic travel beauty # 11: Hair Care

Who misses the topic of shampoo, hair masks & Co., unfortunately has to be still a bit patience. Of course I have also on vacation. Especially in the summer, this needs a plus of care. And so I dedicated the topic to a special post, the asap follows …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

9435 updated post view 2569

Sieht nach XS aus, ist aber vollgepackt mit maximaler grüner Power

ANZEIGE

Platzsparend, ja! Verzicht auf Beauty-Essentials, nein! Und deswegen sieht meine Organic Travel Beauty zwar nach XS aus, ist aber vollgepackt mit maximaler grüner Power. Und ganz nebenbei erwähnt auch noch handgepäcktauglich. Dann allerdings nicht mit meinem neuen Lieblingstäschchen von Sitzfeldt, sondern mit der weniger charmanten aber für Flugreisen vorgeschriebenen durchsichtigen Verpackung.

Voila: Meine Organic Travel Beauty Packliste

Organic Travel Beauty #1: Serum von Pure Skin Food

Im Urlaub verzichte ich gerne auf Tag- und Nachtcreme und setze dafür auf ein kraftvolles Bio-Serum, das ich durchgehend verwenden kann. In den Beauty Booster von Pure Skin Food habe ich mich schon auf der Vivaness verliebt. Denn hier sind ausschließlich wertvolle Anti-Aging-Öle (von Argan- bis Weizenkeim) im Fläschchen, die meinem manchmal müden Teint (ja, das kommt in meinem Alter schon mal vor!) in Kombination mit Magnolienextrakt frischen Schwung verleihen. Und das alles auch noch Made in Austria! 30 ml, um 74 Euro, über pureskinfood.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Macht müde Mirjams wieder munter

Organic Travel Beauty #2: Cremedeodorant von PonyHütchen

Deo ohne Aluminium ist bei mir ein MUSS. Ich habe schon ein paar Deos probiert – und einer meiner Favoriten ist das Schweizer Label PonyHütchen, das seit 2008 Creme-Deos in liebevoller Handarbeit herstellt. Es gibt unterschiedliche Duftrichtungen – bei mir kommt aber Sweat Peach mit pflegender Sheabutter und Bio-Kokosöl in der Travel Size ins Beauty-Case. Um 7 Euro, über ponyhuetchen.com

Organic Travel Beauty

Duftet so herrlich nach Urlaub im Süden

Organic Travel Beauty #3: Puder-Duo von UND GRETEL

Das Puder-Duo habe ich IMMER dabei – eines steht in meinem Bad, ein anderes ist fester Bestandteil meiner Handtasche. Denn die Kombi aus Highlight- und Abtönpuder finde ich genial. Zwei Pinsel und ein kleiner Spiegel – mehr brauche ich nicht für ein quick makeover. Ein bisschen hierhin, ein bisschen dorthin und schon erstrahlt der Teint. Um 80 Euro, über undgretel.com

Organic Travel Beauty

Ein bisschen hierhin, ein bisschen dorthin und schon erstrahlt der Teint

Organic Travel Beauty #4: Lippenpflege von Weleda

Jeder hat so seine Ticks – bei mir gehört die Lippenpflege dazu. Keine Ahnung wieviele Modelle ich schon ausprobiert habe. Da waren einige gute dabei – aber auch unglaublich viele, mit denen ich gar nicht zurecht gekommen bin. Und seit Weleda die getönten Lip Balms (Nude, Rose und Red Berry) lanciert hat gibt es für mich auch keinen Grund zum Weitersuchen. Pflanzliche Pflege + Farbschimmer = perfekt. Und vegan sind sie auch noch! Um 7 Euro, über najoba.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Pflanzliche Pflege + Farbschimmer = perfekt!

Organic Travel Beauty #5: Zahnbürste von Hydrophil

Schick UND smart: Die (vegane!) Zahnbürste aus Bambus ist vollständig kompostierbar. Bis auf das Bürstchen. Aber das lässt sich mit einem einfachen „Knack“ abbrechen und extra entsorgen. Und gut aussehen tut sie auch noch (vor allem mit dem Bambus-Travel-Etui – aber das muss ich mir erst noch besorgen). Hand aufs Herz: Gibt’s noch irgendein plausibles Argument pro Plastikbürste? Und falls Ihr dann nicht genug bekommt: Die Hydrophil-Bürsten gibt’s auch im Abo. Spart Geld und eine Travel-Brush gibt’s gratis on top! Um 4 Euro, über hydrophil.com

Organic Travel Beauty

… und warum sollte man noch Plastikbürsten nutzen?!

Organic Travel Beauty #6: Zahntabletten von Denttabs

Erst komisch, dann fantastisch. Die Zahntabletten habe ich auf den GreenTec Awards ausprobiert und habe mich blitzverliebt. Für mich nicht nur eine nachhaltige, sondern auch noch platzsparende Alternative zur Zahnpastatube. Mit einem Minimum an Inhaltsstoffen – keine Parabene, kein Aluminium, keine Konservierungsstoffe. Stattdessen pflanzliche Zellulose, die schonend poliert, die Zähne glänzen lässt und Karies keine Chance lässt. 125 Stück, um 9 Euro, über denttabs.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Tube adé – ich putze jetzt mit nachhaltigen Zahntabletten

Organic Travel Beauty #7: Hand Balm von Davines

Der feuchtigkeitsspendende Hand Balm schützt vor Sonne, Wind und Wetter und ist deshalb ganzjährig ein fixer Bestandteil meiner Organic Travel Beauty Liste. Das italienische Unternehmen, das hauptsächlich friseurexklusive Haarprodukte vertreibt, ist übrigens aufgrund seines nachhaltigen Engagements Zero Impact® Ambassador 2014. Um 20 Euro, über hair-shop24.net

Organic Travel Beauty

Die Ganzjahres Power-Pflege für meine Hände

Organic Travel Beauty #8: Täschchen von Sitzfeldt

Das Label Sitzfeldt habe ich beim Popup-Event Berliner Zimmer in München kennengelernt. Und weil das Berliner Interiorlabel maximal nachhaltig arbeitet, machen sie einfach kurzerhand aus den hochwertigen Leder-Leftovers ihrer wunderbaren Design-Sofas (unbedingt anschauen!) kleine, feine Taschen. Zu verwenden als Kosmetik-Case, Clutch oder einfach für Dies und Das. sitzfeldt.com

Organic Travel Beauty #9: Gesichtsseife von Binu

Duschgel oder Seife? Keine Frage! Und wenn die Seifen so großartig sind wie die handgefertigten Naturseifen vom BINU, dann landen sie über kurz oder lang in meinem Bad. Handgefertigt im Familienbetrieb in Korea werden die kleinen „Goldstücke“ in Wachspapier geschlagen auf die Reise nach Europa geschickt, um uns eine nachhaltige Alternative zur Gesichtsreinigung zu ermöglichen. Als Seifen-Minis im 3-er-Set (Bambus, Bamboo Charcoal und Calendula) machen sie mich nicht nur auf der Reise glücklich. Um 10 Euro, über binu-beauty.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Quadratisch, praktisch – großartig! Die Travel-Minis von BINU

Organic Travel Beauty #10: Duft von Clean

Der aufmerksame Betrachter hat sicher bemerkt, dass auf meinen Bild oben gar kein Duft zu sehen ist. Mein Lieblingsduft von Clean fehlt tatsächlich. Er war fast leer und meine Freundin hat mir den Rest abgeschwatzt. Jetzt muss ich erst wieder nachbestellen… Denn Clean ist ein großartiges Duftkonzept: Die Ingredienzien – ökologisch nachhaltig. Die Herstellung – umweltfreundlich und fair. Die Flakons (mit Holzkappe) – 100 Prozent recycelbar. Die Düfte – F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.S.C.H. Teilweise sogar Ecocert-zertifiziert. Meine Lieblings-Cleans? Definitiv „skin“ – für frische Momente. Und das wunderbar warme „sueded oud“ – perfekt für warme Sommerabende! 100 ml, um 110 Euro, über ausliebezumduft.de

Organic Travel Beauty

Ich kann’s kaum erwarten bis das neue „sueded oud“ bei mir eintrifft!

Organic Travel Beauty #11: Haarpflege

Wer das Thema Shampoo, Haarmaske & Co. vermisst, muss sich leider noch etwas gedulden. Die habe ich natürlich auch im Urlaub dabei. Vor allem im Sommer braucht das ja ein Plus an Pflege. Und deshalb habe ich dem Thema einen eigenen Post gewidmet, der asap folgt…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites