3949 updated post view 3011

Excursion in the colourful Nature (and on the Wall of our terrace)

ANZEIGE

Slider

The April, this year have definitely proven, that he does what he wants. From sunshine with wonderfully balmy temperatures up to a snowstorm with Siberian cold – everything was possibble and all within an hour. But now the sudden April weather is finally a thing of the past and now May shows its sunny side. Now it’s Springtime unlimited and go out the front door, in the park, on the lake, in the beer garden. No matter. Just get out. And enjoy the glorious warm sunshine.
This time I’m sitting on the wall of my terrace. There I am normally rarely (actually never), but my daughter had the idea to photograph my outfit today before the trees that are just in full bloom. Great idea! So that’s why this Springtime look I show you at a very special place.

Springtime

Out, out, get out – with this weather nothing holds me inside!

my-GREENstyle-Look: Springtime

Jacket: The denim jacket I bought last fall in second-hand. Unfortunately, I could no longer wear it so often, because it was suddenly got cold. All the more I am very happy, that they finally get to use now. It is delightfully short and fits therefore to skirts and dresses.

Second-hand Fund: the short denim jacket

Second-hand Fund: the short denim jacket

Shirt: This shirt is from the latest collection of hessnatur and a genuine highlight: It comes from the zero-waste collection, is thus produced entirely without cuttings, which I find incredibly great. Especially ingenious is the combination of a half organic cotton and the other of silk. And because it is not yet enough, they passed the favorite part even a stitched collar, but one perceives only at second glance.

Zero Waste Shirt hessnatur about € 79.95. Buy here

Springtime

Refined shirt made from organic cotton and silk by hessnatur

Trousers: The ultra comfortable Slouchy Pants of Skunkfunk are just my faithful companion in many situations. Why? Because they are cutted beautifully narrow, the feeling is incredibly good (100 per cent cupro) and because it thanks to the refined fabric structure and the lateral tuxedo stripes just looks especially cool. A real styling wonder, which works with sneakers just as well as with heels. Here’s a look at which I have carried the Slouchy Pants with booties. The perfect 24/7 trousers.

Trousers “Mamble” from Skunkfunk, about 109 €. Buy here

Springtime

Extremely comfortable and always correct: the Slouchy pants for Skunkfunk

Shoes: Most important first: This vegan brogues are absolutely amazing – chic, vegan, comfortable. I’m really incredibly happy that I discovered the Austrian label Bahatika. Everything is just right: the idea of implementing the design. The vegan shoes are designed in Vienna, produced in Spain – always with the premise to harm neither people nor animals. The inner material is antibacterial and breathable. Great is the combination of the classic pattern of holes with the ultra modern white sole. I can not tell you how many times I was now appealed in these shoes! And I already have the next Bahatika model in mind: the white sneakers that will replace then my Stan Smith.

Brogues Bedawi of Bahatika, about 110 €. Buy here

Springtime

Genuine favorite pieces: the vegan brogues of Bahatika

Bag: My Eco-Darling from Nine to Five – the Boho Clutch (I mostly use as a crossbody bag) made from vegetable-dyed leather with pretty salmon leather details.

Boho Clutch #angel black salmon from Nine to Five, about 129 €. Buy here

Springtime

My permanent Darling: the Boho-clutch from Nine to Five

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

3926 updated post view 1861

Ausflug in die farbenprächtige Natur (und auf die Mauer unserer Terrasse)

Der April hat dieses Jahr ja definitiv bewiesen, dass er macht, was er will. Vom strahlenden Sonnenschein mit herrlich lauen Temperaturen bis zum Schneesturm bei sibirischer Kälte – alles war drin und alles innerhalb einer Stunde. Aber jetzt gehört das sprunghafte Aprilwetter endlich der Vergangenheit an und der Mai zeigt sich von seiner sonnigsten Seite. Jetzt heißt es Springtime unlimited und raus vor die Tür, in den Park, an den See, in den Biergarten. Egal. Einfach raus. Und die herrlich wärmenden Sonnenstrahlen genießen.

Ich sitze diesmal auf der Mauer auf meiner Terrasse. Da bin ich eigentlich eher selten (genau genommen nie), aber meine Tochter hatte die Idee, mein heutiges Outfit vor den Bäumen zu fotografieren, die gerade in voller Blütenpracht stehen. Prima Idee! Deshalb also dieser Springtime Look an einem ganz besonderen Ort.

Springtime

Raus, raus, raus – bei diesem Wetter hält mich nichts mehr drinnen!

my-GREENstyle-Look: Springtime

Jacke: Die Jeansjacke habe ich mir letzten Herbst im Second Hand gekauft. Leider konnte ich sie gar nicht mehr so oft tragen, weil es ganz plötzlich kalt wurde. Umso mehr habe freue ich mich, dass sie jetzt endlich zum Einsatz kommt. Sie ist herrlich kurz und passt deswegen auch zu Röcken und Kleidern.

Second Hand Fund: die kurze Jeansjacke

Second Hand Fund: die kurze Jeansjacke

Shirt: Das Shirt ist aus der aktuellen Kollektion von hessnatur und ein echtes Highlight: Es stammt aus der Zero-Waste-Kollektion, wird also vollständig ohne Verschnitt hergestellt, was ich unfassbar großartig finde. Besonders raffiniert ist die Kombination aus einer Hälfte Bio-Baumwolle und der anderen aus Seide. Und weil es noch nicht genug ist, hat man dem Lieblingsteil noch einen abgesteppten Kragen verpasst, den man aber erst auf den zweiten Blick wahrnimmt.

Zero Waste Shirt von hessnatur, um 79,95 €. Hier kaufen

Springtime

Raffiniertes Shirt aus Bio-Baumwolle und Seide von hessnatur

Hose: Die ultrabequemen Slouchy Pants von Skunkfunk sind gerade mein treuer Begleiter in vielen Lebenslagen. Warum? Weil sie schön schmal geschnitten sind, sich unglaublich gut anfühlen (100 Prozent Cupro) und weil sie dank der raffinierten Stoffstruktur und den seitlichen Smokingstreifen einfach besonders cool aussehen. Ein echtes Styling-Wunder, was mit Sneakers genauso gut funktioniert wie mit Heels. Hier ein Look, bei dem ich die Slouchy Pants mit Booties getragen habe. Die perfekte 24/7-Hose also.

Hose “Mamble“ von Skunkfunk, um 109 €. Hier kaufen

Springtime

Superbequem und immer richtig: die Slouchy-Pants von Skunkfunk

Schuhe: Das wichtigste zuerst: Diese veganen Brogues sind der absolute Wahnsinn – schick, vegan, bequem. Ich bin wirklich unglaublich froh, dass ich das österreichische Label Bahatika entdeckt habe. Hier stimmt einfach alles: Die Idee, die Umsetzung, das Design. Die veganen Schuhe werden in Wien entworfen, in Spanien produziert – immer mit der Prämisse, weder Menschen noch Tieren zu schaden. Das Innenmaterial ist antibakteriell und atmungsaktiv. Großartig ist die Kombination des klassischen Lochmusters mit der ultramodernen weißen Sohle. Ich kann gar nicht sagen, wie oft ich inzwischen auf diese Schuhe angesprochen wurde! Und ich habe schon das nächste Bahatika-Modell im Blick: die weißen Sneaker, die dann meine Stan Smith ersetzen werden.

Brogues Bedawi von Bahatika, um 110 €. Hier kaufen

Springtime

Echte Lieblingsstücke: die veganen Brogues von Bahatika

Tasche: Mein Eco-Darling von Nine to Five – die Boho-Clutch (die ich meistens als Crossbody-Bag nutze) aus pflanzlich gefärbtem Leder mit den hübschen Lachslederdetails.

Boho Clutch #angel black salmon von Nine to Five, um 129 €. Hier kaufen

Springtime

Mein Dauerdarling: die Boho-Clutch von Nine to Five

2 thoughts on “Springtime: my-GREENstyle-Look

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites