8473 updated post view 1717

The easy entry into the fair fashion world - the eBook Slow Down your Wardrobe

ANZEIGE

Slider

Something’s going on! And honestly, I am maximized at how much. Since I went online with my blogzine my-GREENstyle a little more than a year ago, I discovered countless like-minded bloggers. All with the same goal: to attract as many people as possible with their own enthusiasm for fair fashion and to act sustainable. And because you can move together more than everyone else by themselves, some great projects have already taken place – from and with committed German bloggers.

Slow down your wardrobe

On the occasion of the Fashion Revolution Week 2016 many of us have posted their personal Fair Fashion outfit – everyone on another day. We have linked the pages to each other in order to present the readers a broad spectrum of sustainable looks.

Slow down your Wardrobe – #FairFashionRulz

In January 2017, I went to a fantastic fair-fashion blogger lounge on the occasion of the great VinoKilo project of Kim during the fashion week in Berlin. It is always so great to exchange ideas with like-minded people, to get new ideas, to enlarge the network.

We wanted to the same here in Munich, so the first #FairFashionForward Blogger Lounge in Munich was held during the Fashion Revolution Week 2017, which I organized together with Marisa from my-fairladies.net, so that the South German bloggers get to know each other better and can support each other.

Slow down your wardrobe

Close-up of Kunstkinder

Fashion Revolution Week 2017: Slow down your Wardrobe – eBook

It all began as a small idea in a Facebook group, which now has a lot of bloggers who write about sustainability. Everyone in his own way. Everyone with his own focus. From this virtual group a real community has emerged. And there are a lot of fantastic projects that have the same goal: we want to show that fashion and lifestyle can be stylish AND sustainable. We want to show how we make our wardrobes fair, sustainable and transparent. But whoever is concerned with fair and sustainable fashion needs a good portion of perseverance. There are fantastic labels to be found. One has to deal with opaque certifications and one should know its alternatives, which allow a conscious handling of fashion.

Slow down your wardrobe

Close-up of Kim Gerlach

The eBook for Easy Entry – Slow down your Wardrobe

We are over 30 bloggers, all of us dealing with Fair Fashion more or less long, talking with labels, discovering exciting fashion, tucking us through certification labyrinth … And why should we keep our cluttered knowledge for us? The goal is to inspire as many people as possible for the conscious handling of fashion. This has now resulted in the eBook Slow down your Wardrobe of Blogger’s Guide to Ethical Fashion. Responsibly organized by Amina, who blogs on stellamina.com and Anna, one of the two Kunstkinder of kunstkinder-mag.de. The two Power-Girls have collected and designed all our contributions with incredibly great effort and attention to detail – tadaaa! – the wonderful eBook for the #wardroberevolution Slow down your Wardrobe.

Slow down your wardrobe

30 bloggers have contributed their knowledge

At this point a huge thank you to the two and to all the other wonderful bloggers who put their XL-knowledge into this book. For us. For you. For all. And especially for a little bit better world.

And now comes the very best: You can download the eBook Slow down your Wardrobe for free at wardroberevolution.org.

#BeTheChangeYouWantToBeInTheWorld

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

8447 updated post view 1464

Der easy Einstieg in die Fair-Fashion-Welt - das eBook Slowing Down your Wardrobe

Es tut sich was! Und ehrlich gesagt, bin ich maximal begeistert, wie viel. Seit ich vor etwas mehr als einem Jahr mit meinem Blogzine my-GREENstyle online gegangen bin, habe ich zahllose gleichgesinnte Blogger und Bloggerinnen entdeckt und zum Teil auch persönlich kennen gelernt. Alle mit dem gleichen Ziel: Möglichst viele Menschen mit der eigenen Begeisterung für Fair Fashion und nachhaltiges Handeln anzustecken. Und weil man zusammen mehr bewegen kann, als jeder für sich alleine, haben schon einige tolle Projekte stattgefunden – von und mit engagierten deutschen BloggerInnen.

 

Slow down your wardrobe

Anlässlich der Fashion Revolution Week 2016 haben viele von uns ihr persönliches Fair Fashion Outfit gepostet – jeder an einem anderen Tag. Die Seiten haben wir untereinander verlinkt, um den Lesern ein möglichst großes Spektrum an nachhaltigen Looks zu präsentieren.

Slow down your Wardrobe – #FairFashionRulz

Im Januar 2017 war ich dann auf einer fantastischen Fair-Fashion Blogger-Lounge anlässlich des tollen VinoKilo-Projektes von Kim während der Fashion Week in Berlin. Es ist immer so großartig, sich mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen, neue Ideen zu bekommen, das Netzwerk zu vergrößern.

Das wollten wir hier in München auch und deshalb fand zum Auftakt der Fashion Revolution Week 2017 die erste #FairFashionForward Blogger Lounge in München statt, die ich gemeinsam mit Marisa von my-fairladies.net organisiert habe, damit sich auch die süddeutschen BloggerInnen besser kennen lernen und sich gegenseitig unterstützen können.

Slow down your wardrobe

Close-up der Kunstkinder

Fashion Revolution Week 2017: Slow down your Wardrobe – eBook

Angefangen hat alles als kleine Idee in einer Facebook-Gruppe, der inzwischen jede Menge BloggerInnen angehören, die über das Thema Nachhaltigkeit schreiben. Jeder auf seine Art. Jeder mit seinem eigenen Fokus. Aus dieser virtuellen Gruppe ist inzwischen eine echte Gemeinschaft entstanden. Und es sind zahlreiche fantastische Projekte daraus hervorgegangen, die alle das gleiche Ziel haben: Wir möchten zeigen, das Mode und Lifestyle stylish UND nachhaltig sein können. Wir wollen zeigen, wie wir unsere Kleiderschränke fair, nachhaltig und transparent gestalten. Doch wer sich mit fairer und nachhaltiger Mode beschäftigt braucht eine gehörige Portion Durchhaltevermögen. Es gilt fantastische Labels zu finden. Man muss sich mit undurchsichtigen Zertifizierungen auseinandersetzen und man sollte seine Alternativen kennen, die einen bewussten Umgang mit Mode erlauben.

Slow down your wardrobe

Close-up von Kim Gerlach

Das eBook zum Easy entry – Slow down your Wardrobe

Wir, das sind über 30 BloggerInnen, beschäftigen uns alle mehr oder weniger lange mit dem Thema Fair Fashion, haben mit Labels gesprochen, spannende Mode entdeckt, uns durch Zertifizierungsdschungel geackert… Und warum sollten wir unser geballtes Wissen für uns behalten? Geht es doch darum, möglichst viele Menschen für den bewussten Umgang mit Mode zu begeistern. Daraus ist jetzt das eBook Slow down your Wardrobe – of Blogger’s Guide to Ethical Fashion entstanden. Federführend organisiert von Amina, die auf stellamina.com bloggt und Anna, einem der beiden Kunstkinder von kunstkinder-mag.de. Die beiden Power-Girls haben mit unglaublich großem Aufwand und viel Liebe zum Detail alle unsere Beiträge gesammelt, gestaltet und schließlich – tadaaa! – das wunderbare eBook zur #wardroberevolution Slow down your Wardrobe zusammengebastelt.

Slow down your wardrobe

30 BloggerInnen haben Ihr Wissen beigetragen

An dieser Stelle ein riesiges Dankeschön an die beiden und an all die anderen wunderbaren BloggerInnen, die ihr XL-Wissen in dieses Buch gesteckt haben. Für uns. Für Euch. Für alle. Und vor allem für eine ein kleines bisschen bessere Welt.

Und jetzt kommt das Allerbeste: Das eBook Slow down your Wardrobe könnt Ihr auf wardroberevolution.org kostenlos herunterladen.

#BeTheChangeYouWantToBeInTheWorld

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites