8055 updated post view 1121

My new Eco-Darling? The cork clutch from Malcapuya

Granted: Until now, I had no real contact with cork. Really shameful, because the vegan natural product is an excellent alternative to leather. The long-lasting and robust raw material can be obtained from the bark of the cork oak without damaging the tree. Then, however, the cork oak needs rest again – the bark needs about ten years to fully regain its full weight. Sounds good. Is good. Accordingly, I went from now on to the cork fans and have just photographed an outfit with the fantastic cork clutch from Malcapuya.

Cork Clutch

Cork offers only advantages. Why didn`t I discover this material earlier for me?

My-GREENstyle-Look: Cork Clutch

Cork Clutch ||| The ultra-chic cork clutch (and shopper!) produces Alexandra Aigner with her label Malcapuya from Portuguese cork in loving handwork in Munich. Available in natural colors with gold or silver ornaments and in black. Each with elegant satin lining. And – this is really quite smart: her Peta approved vegan cork clutch is available as a right-handed and left-handed model. First I wondered, because is it important in which hand one carries his cork clutch. It´s not. But the difference lies in the loop with which the cork clutch can be worn casually on the wrist.

Remember: at Malcapuya you’ll find a fantastic cork clutch

And if you – like me – ask what it is with the name of the label – Malcapuya is a fantastic island in the Philippines. Here Alexandra has found her own personal paradise. And the name for her young label. In fact, I still can not remember the name correctly. Malcapuya. But you should, because the cork clutch (and, of course, the shoppers) is just the beginning. The Munich-based has a lot plans … The cork clutch you will find for 139 euros at malcapuya.com

Cork Clutch

My new Eco-Darling? The cork clutch from Malcapuya

Shirt ||| The eco & social label greentee also comes from Munich. After years of searching for the perfect T-shirt, Darinka Radenkovic took over the business in 2015 and founded greentee. Her maxim: honest, fair and socially. And so she produces timeless favorite shirts (in Poland!) With great details. Everything from GOTS-certified organic cotton. Ruffles, meshwork, bows, ribbons, etc. make every shirt a real highlight. My favorite shirt is currently not buyable online. But I am sure that you find at greentee.world fantastic alternatives. PS: Your favorite part is delivered instead of plastic in bags from South Tyrolean apple paper.

Cork Clutch

Puffy and certified – the favorite of greentee

Refined details make every greentee a timeless favorite piece

Jeans ||| Somehow, actually I prefer just straight jeans with wide legs. But my slim jeans with high waist of Acne I love of course still as before. It’s just always fantastic – before the wash, after the wash, just always. High Waist Skinny Jeans from Acne, at 170 Euros, at mytheresa.com

Cork Clutch

Two timeless favorites: my acne jeans and my beloved Docs

Coat ||| This coat by Day Birger et Mikkelsen I’ve for a long time. He is simply gorgeous, has slightly shortened sleeves (so perfect with long gloves) and a feminine Peter Pan collar. I’ve been looking for a long time until I found a sustainable alternative. But I am absolutely happy with the kimono coat from GOTS-certified Organic Cotton from the Hamburg label Jan’n June. You can find it for 155 Euro at loveco.de

Gloves |||| For ten years, real favorite pieces in my transitional wardrobe. And appealed countlessly. These are made from cuddly soft cashmere and from Céline. I searched and searched. And not for the sake of success in the fashion industry. Sorry! But if someone has for my tip – always gladly. Just in case this wonderful couple should sometime bless the temporal … Anyway, who is interested in it: at vestiairecollective.com I discovered it for 150 euros

Shoes ||| My Docs. I do not really have to say more. You know this favorite is a vegan variation, right? For 169.50 euros, they are available here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

7911 updated post view 1677

Mein neuer Eco-Darling? Die Kork Clutch von Malcapuya

Zugegeben: Bislang hatte ich noch keinen richtigen Kontakt mit Kork. Eigentlich schändlich, denn das vegane Naturprodukt ist eine hervorragende Alternative zu Leder. Der langlebige und robuste Rohstoff lässt sich aus der Rinde der Korkeiche gewinnen ohne den Baum dabei zu schädigen. Dann jedoch braucht die Korkeiche wieder Ruhe – denn die Rinde benötigt circa zehn Jahre, um wieder vollständig nachzuwachsen. Klingt gut. Ist gut. Dementsprechend bin ich ab sofort unter die Kork-Fans gegangen und habe gleich mal ein Outfit mit der traumhaften Kork Clutch von Malcapuya fotografiert.

Kork Clutch

Kork bietet eigentlich nur Vorteile. Warum habe ich das Material nicht früher für mich entdeckt?

my-GREENstyle-Look: Kork Clutch

Kork Clutch ||| Die ultra-schicke Kork Clutch (und Shopper!) ihres Labels Malcapuya fertigt Alexandra Aigner aus portugiesischem Kork in liebevoller Handarbeit in München. Erhältlich in den Farben Natur mit Gold- oder Silberverzierung und in Schwarz. Jeweils mit eleganten Satin-Innenfutter. Und – das ist mal wirklich ziemlich smart: Ihre Peta approved vegan Kork Clutch gibt es als Rechts- und Linkshänder-Modell. Ich habe erst gestutzt, denn ist es nicht egal, in welcher Hand man seine Kork-Clutch trägt. Ist es. Aber der Unterschied liegt in der Schlaufe, mit der man die Kork-Clutch lässig am Handgelenk tragen kann.

Unbedingt merken: bei Malcapuya findet Ihr eine traumhafte Kork Clutch

Und wer sich – genauso wie ich – fragt, was es mit dem Namen des Labels auf sich hat – Malcapuya ist eine traumhafte Insel auf den Philippinen. Hier hat Alexandra ihr ganz persönliches Paradies gefunden. Und den Namen für ihr junges Label übernommen. Tatsächlich kann ich mir den Namen immer noch nicht richtig merken. Malcapuya. Sollte man aber, denn die Kork-Clutch (und natürlich auch die Shopper) ist erst der Anfang. Die Münchnerin hat noch viel vor… Die Kork Clutch findet Ihr für 139 Euro auf malcapuya.com

Kork Clutch

Mein neuer Eco-Darling? Die Kork Clutch von Malcapuya

Shirt ||| Das eco & social Label greentee stammt ebenfalls aus München. Nach jahrelanger Suche nach dem perfekten T-Shirt hat Darinka Radenkovic 2015 die Sache selbst in die Hand genommen und greentee gegründet. Ihre Maxime: ehrlich, fair und sozial. Und so produziert sie zeitlose Lieblingsshirts (in Polen!) mit tollen Details. Alles aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio-Baumwolle. Raffungen, Netzoptiken, Bubikrägen, Bändchen & Co. machen aus jedem Shirt ein echtes Highlight. Mein Lieblingsshirt gibt es gerade nicht online. Aber ich bin mir sicher, dass Ihr auf greentee.world traumhafte Alternativen findet. PS: Euer Lieblingsteil wird übrigens anstelle von Plastik in Tüten aus Südtiroler Apfelpapier geliefert.

Kork Clutch

Hauchzart und zertifiziert – die Lieblingsshirts von greentee

Raffinierte Details machen jedes greentee zu einem zeitlosen Lieblingsstück

Jeans ||| Irgendwie haben es mir ja gerade Jeans mit weitem Bein angetan. Aber meine Slim-Jeans mit hoher Taille von Acne liebe ich natürlich nach wie vor. Die sitzt einfach immer fantastisch – vor der Wäsche, nach der Wäsche, einfach immer. High Waist Skinny Jeans von Acne, um 170 Euro, über mytheresa.com

Kork Clutch

Zwei zeitlose Lieblinge: meine Acne-Jeans und meine geliebten Docs

Mantel ||| Diesen Mantel von Day Birger et Mikkelsen habe ich schon ewig. Er ist einfach herrlich leicht, hat etwas verkürzte Ärmel (deswegen so perfekt mit langen Handschuhen) und einen femininen Bubikragen. Ich habe lange gesucht, bis ich eine nachhaltige Alternative gefunden habe. Aber mit dem Kimono-Mantel aus GOTS-zertifizierter Organic Cotton des Hamburger Labels Jan’n June bin ich absolut glücklich. Den findet Ihr für 155 Euro bei loveco.de

Handschuhe |||| Seit bestimmt zehn Jahren echte Lieblingsstücke in meiner Übergangsgarderobe. Und zahllos darauf angesprochen. Diese hier sind aus kuschelweichem Cashmere und von Céline. Ich habe gesucht und gesucht. Und nicht ansatzweise Passendes im nachhaltigen Fashion-Bereich gefunden. Sorry! Aber falls jemand für meinen Tipp hat – immer gerne. Nur für den Fall dass dieses wunderbare Paar irgendwann das Zeitliche segnen sollte… Wer trotzdem daran interessiert ist: bei vestiairecollective.com habe ich sie für 150 Euro entdeckt

Schuhe ||| Mein Docs. Mehr muss ich eigentlich nicht sagen. Ihr wisst ja, dass es die Lieblingstreter als vegane Variante gibt, oder? Für 169,50 Euro, gibt es sie hier

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites