8400 updated post view 2870

My opinion? Fashion Revolution is every day!

ANZEIGE

Bangladesh is geographically far away from us, but the garments, which are produced there by Western companies (the names we know all too well), we all have in our wardrobe. Fast-paced fashion trends, unbeatable low prices & Co. lead to unreflected mass consumption. But as it is so beautiful: Fast fashion is not free – someone is paying somewhere. And so we ask ourselves and the labels now whomademyclothes? For fff Future Fashion Forward, my dear Fairfashion blogger colleagues have delivered a few quotes on the occasion of the Fashion Revolution Week – my favorites I have integrated here. All the others are here

whomademyclothes

Nina Lorenzen, Pink & Green Blog

“Buy less, choose well, make it last” – Vivienne Westwood has put the idea of ​​changing consciousness in a few words very well. Because we are honest – how many favorite pieces does each of us have in the wardrobe? For my part, I have drastically reduced my consumption and am happier than before. The Fashion Revolution is not about abandonment, but by conscious consumption – usually by fashion labels that produce ethically and ecologically correct. Some of these great labels have already been portrayed

whomademyclothes

Marisa Neumeister, my-fairladies

Fairness is never out of fashion.

More awareness of the buyer and more transparency, social responsibility and ecologically responsible production on the part of the manufacturers – the world-wide organization Fashion Revolution has made its mark on the market with creative projects such as the social project of whomademyclothes and an XL commitment, to make the fashion industry more social and ecological, and to make consumers more conscious of how to buy clothing. In memory of the victims of Rana Plaza and to move the fashion labels to more transparency, we ask ourselves and the fashion label (not only) therefore in the Fashion Revolution Week from 24 to 29 April whomademyclothes?

whomademyclothes

Vreni Jäckle, Jäckle & Hösle

An overview of the events of the Fashion Revolution Week, such as the big clothes exchange campaign in the b-lage in Hamburg, exciting panel discussions such as re:fash: dialogue – moneyfashionpower in Berlin and the launch of the new Fashion Revolution video can be found at Fashion Revolution Germany

whomademyclothes

Borrow instead of buy – Thekla Wilkening and Pola Fendel, Kleiderei

Join the revolution: Show your label – ask the brand # whomademyclothes

In the week of April 24th, wear your clothes turned inside out, show your label, make a Selfie and post the picture on the social media. To do so, please tag the fashion label and ask the question whomademyclothes. And then you can be curious about the answer.

whomademyclothes

My opinion? Fashion Revolution is every day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

8378 updated post view 1391

Meine Meinung? Fashion Revolution ist jeden Tag!

ANZEIGE

Bangladesch ist zwar geografisch gesehen weit von uns entfernt, aber die Kleidungsstücke, die dort von westlichen Firmen (die Namen kennen wir alle nur zu gut) produziert werden, haben wir alle in unserem Kleiderschrank. Schnellebige Modetrends, unschlagbar günstige Preise & Co. führen zu unreflektiertem Massenkonsum. Aber wie es so schön heißt: Fast fashion isn’t free – someone is paying somewhere. Und deshalb fragen wir uns und die Labels jetzt whomademyclothes? Für fff Future Fashion Forward haben meine lieben Fair Fashion Blogger Kollegen und ich anlässlich der Fashion Revolution Week ein paar quotes abgeliefert – meine Favoriten habe ich hier eingebunden. Alle anderen gibt’s hier

whomademyclothes

Nina Lorenzen, Pink & Green Blog

„Buy less, choose well, make it last“ – Vivienne Westwood hat die Idee der Bewusstseinsänderung mit wenigen Worten sehr gut auf den Punkt gebracht. Denn sind wir mal ehrlich – wieviele Lieblingsstücke hat wohl jeder einzelne von uns im Kleiderschrank? Ich für meinen Teil habe jedenfalls meinen Konsum drastisch reduziert und bin damit glücklicher als zuvor. Bei der Fashion Revolution geht es nicht um Verzicht, sondern im bewussten Konsum – idealerweise von Fashion-Labels, die ethisch und ökologisch korrekt produzieren. Einige dieser großartigen Labels habe ich bereits porträtiert

whomademyclothes

Marisa Neumeister, my-fairladies

Fairness is never out of fashion.

Mehr Bewusstsein beim Käufer und mehr Transparenz, soziale Verantwortung und ökologisch vertretbare Produktionsweise auf Seiten der Hersteller – das zu erreichen hat sich die weltweit tätige Organisation Fashion Revolution auf die Fahne geschrieben und versucht mit kreativen Projekten wie dem Social Projekt whomademyclothes und einem XL-Engagement, die Modeindustrie dazu zu bewegen sozialer und ökologischer zu werden und den Konsumenten zu bewussterem Handeln beim Kleidungskauf zu bewegen. In Gedenken an die Opfer von Rana Plaza und um die Modeunternehmen zu mehr Transparenz zu bewegen, fragen wir uns und die Fashion-Label (nicht nur) deshalb in der Fashion Revolution Week vom 24. bis 29. April whomademyclothes?

whomademyclothes

Vreni Jäckle, Jäckle & Hösle

Eine Übersicht über die Veranstaltungen zur Fashion Revolution Week wie die große Kleidertauschaktion in der B-Lage in Hamburg, spannende Podiumsdiskussionen wie re:fash:dialogue – money fashion power in Berlin und den Launch des neuen Fashion Revolution Videos findet Ihr bei Fashion Revolution Germany

whomademyclothes

Leihen statt kaufen – Thekla Wilkening und Pola Fendel, Kleiderei

Join the revolution: Show your label – ask the brand # whomademyclothes

Tragt in der Woche vom 24. sis 30. April Eure Kleidung auf links, zeigt Euer Etikett, macht ein Selfie und postet das Bild auf den sozialen Medien. Dazu bitte das Fashion-Label taggen und die Frage whomademyclothes stellen. Und dann dürft Ihr auf die Antwort gespannt sein.

whomademyclothes

Meine Meinung? Fashion Revolution ist jeden Tag!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites