10567 updated post view 1016

Good and beautiful? Perfect and fair! Greentee's favorite shirts - win now!

ANZEIGE

Christmas party, business meeting, party night with the best friend. With denim jacket, knit coat, trench coat, fake fur vest. To the classic Marlene pants as well as to the sexy Slimpant or the ultrafeminine pencil skirt. Greentee’s “nice to meet you” blouse is definitely a real addition to any wardrobe and, as a combination wonder, makes it easy to choose the right look. And I already envy the three winners! But of course, the blouse is not only a design but also an eco-darling. What makes the blouse not only beautiful, but also good?

Black Magic

True Organic Couture – Welcome to the greentee world

It all started just two years ago with shirts with a twist. Ruffles, ribbons, enchanting details that have made the supposedly simple basic in a second to a real favorite piece. In the meantime, the Munich label has gone a step further: “Basic with a twist” is of course still up to date, of course 100% GOTS certification as well as the production on the Polish border and the consistent renouncement of plastic, but “True Organic Couture” describes the Greentee collections even better.

When Black Magic meets Green Xmas – #GreenXmasChallenge

Because the basics were equipped with trumpet sleeves, slippers, submarine and Peter Pan collar, have got mesh backing (or are made entirely of mesh). Cotton tulle, piqué or cotton rib are expanded with sweat fabrics and neoprene-like doubleface and finished in such a way that each part celebrates the feminine silhouette. Vintage tones ranging from pale pink to power yellow have blended with timeless color classics. Below or above? Everybody decides that himself. Every day.

Advent raffle: Black Magic

And because we promised to make the world a bit greener with the #GreenXmasChallenge, I will give away three “nice to meet you” shirts (value: about 99 Euro from the Munich label Greentee.) Good luck and green Christmas! Closing date: 28.12 .2017

Liste(n) auswählen:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

10548 updated post view 1040

Good and beautiful? Perfect and fair! Greentee's favorite shirts - win now!

Weihnachtsfeier, Businesstermin, Party-Nacht mit der besten Freundin. Mit Jeansjacke, Strickmantel, Trenchcoat, Fake-Fur-Weste. Zur klassischen Marlenehose genauso wie zur sexy Slimpant oder dem ultrafemininen Bleistiftrock. Die Schluppenbluse „nice to meet you“ von Greentee ist auf jeden Fall eine echte Bereicherung für jeden Kleiderschrank und erleichtert als Kombi-Wunder die Qual der Wahl auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Look. Und ich beneide jetzt schon die drei Gewinner! Aber selbstverständlich ist die Bluse nicht nur ein Design- sondern auch ein Eco-Darling. Was die Bluse nicht nur schön, sondern auch noch gut macht?

Black Magic

True Organic Couture – Willkommen in der Greentee-Welt

Angefangen hat alles vor gerade mal zwei Jahren mit Shirts mit einem gewissen Twist. Raffungen, Bändchen, zauberhafte Details, die das vermeintlich simple Basic Ruckzuck zu einem echten Lieblingsstück gemacht haben. Inzwischen ist das Münchner Label einen Schritt weitergegangen: „Basic with a twist“ ist natürlich immer noch aktuell, 100 prozentige GOTS-Zertifizierung natürlich genauso wie die Produktion an der polnischen Grenze und der konsequente Verzicht auf Plastik, aber „True Organic Couture“ beschreibt die Greentee-Kollektionen noch ein bisschen besser.

Wenn Black Magic auf Green Xmas trifft – #GreenXmasChallenge

Denn die Basics wurden mit Trompetenärmeln, Schluppen, U-Boot- und Bubikrägen ausgestattet, haben Netzeinsätze verpasst bekommen (oder werden vollständig aus Mesh gefertigt). Baumwolltüll, Piqué oder Baumwollripp werden um Sweat-Stoffe und neoprenartiges Doubleface erweitert und so verarbeitet, dass jedes Teil die weibliche Silhouette feiert. Zu zeitlosen Farbklassikern haben sich Vintage-Töne von Pale-Rosé bis Power-Gelb gemischt. Drunter oder drüber? Das entscheidet jeder selbst. Jeden Tag.

Adventsgewinnspiel: Black Magic

Und weil wir versprochen haben, die Welt mit der #GreenXmasChallenge ein bisschen grüner zu machen, verlose ich drei „nice to meet you“-Shirts (Wert: ja um 99 Euro vom Münchner Label Greentee. Viel Glück und grüne Weihnachten! Teilnahmeschluss: 28.12.2017

Liste(n) auswählen:


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites