9370 updated post view 1742

Why is Marina of Beyond Fashion also on the picture? Because it's more fun together and we all have the same mission. #letsschangethatfashiongame (c) Lydia Hersberger

ANZEIGE

Fashion Changers

Fair Fashion Paradise at the Greenshowroom (c) Lydia Hersberger

What about the Fashion Changers and how it came to my fair fashion preview? At the Greenshowroom, the prePeek x Fashion Changers presented a second opportunity to link bloggers and fair fashion labels away from the exhibition stand. Not only close to touch, but also to try on. For styling. And finally for a Shooting.

#letschangethatfashiongame – Fashion Changers

Organized by the Power Girls aka Fashionchangers Vreni from Jäckle & Hösle, Jana from Not Another Woman Mag and Nina from Pink & Green. With a professional make-up artist and the great products from Nui Berlin Cosmetics. With maximally motivated Esmod students who have offered truly professional styling assistance. And with the wonderful Lydia Hersberger, which not only makes great photos, but also enriches the fair fashion world with her label Myrka Studios

New and old favorite labels at the Fashion Changers

And of course with an XL-selection of fantastic favorite pieces of u.a. Maria Seifert Collections, LangerChen, Lanius, Globehope, Feuervogl, Studio Jux, Myrka Studios, Mila.Vert, Movinun, Lana Organic, Things I Miss, Koko World, Opificio V Milano, Fremdformat, Waterkoog …

The my-GREENstyle x Fashion Changers look

After numerous conversations, instagram-postings, interviews, shows and many, many kilometers, which I traveled in a few days on the occasion of Berlin Fashion Week, I arrived at the Funkhaus at the prePeek x Fashion Changers event. Well-known faces, delicious bowls of Beets & Roots, a cool ChariTea – ohm. And then into the middle of a fair fashion paradise. Clothes rails full of favorite parts. What look is mine? This was decided fairly quickly. Because I got the pants from the Upcycling collection from Maria Seifert in the hands and then everything was clear …

Trousers ||| Maria Seifert makes timeless favorite pieces. I love her pants Lotta, which shines again and again in new materials and colors. And in January, I fell in love with the woolly looks that will come to the market in autumn. But now I had to give my heart to these pants. She is from Maria’s Upcycling collection, with which she gives saris a new life. Color, pattern, cut, wear – P.E.R.F.E.C.T.!

Fashion Changers

FAVORITE TROUSERS by Maria Seifert – a textile work of art (c) Lydia Hersberger

I would have liked to buy this Oufit immediately! Complete!

Bomber jacket ||| Who knows me, knows that I have a pronounced affection for Oliv. And I found Bomber + Oliv at Feuervogl. A small German eco-denim label that I have not had on the screen so far. But this will change now, because the bomber jacket has done me maximum. 1A-cut, timeless casual (and as you can see also portable elegant with high heels), maximum sustainable (fully GOTS-certified). Well, THIS jacket is only available next year. But here you can find the current models

Fashion Changers

Uncomplicate and cool – the Feuervogl Bomber Jacket (c) Lydia Hersberger

 

Shirt ||| The fact that the Heidelberger label Fremdformat makes jewelry from leftovers and recycled gold or silver is well-known. Now Julia and Steffi have expanded their portfolio by perfectly cut, fair-produced unisex shirts from organic cotton. High quality embroidered with the claim “Jetzt”, because #TheTimeIsNow! Available now in their Onlineshop for 39 Euro

Bag ||| No question – the bags of Things I Miss are real eyecatchers. AND: They are made of vegan pineapple (Piñatex). This model is named “GiantLetterBag” and is already available.

Fashion Changers

Heavily high, comfortable AND vegan – the heels of Opificio V Milano (c) Lydia Hersberger

Shoes ||| Opificio V Milano is a masterpiece of Italian craftsmanship. Fantastic shoes made of leather, satin, linen and vegan leather. Peta-Approved vegan. This is, of course, a very sustainable alternative. But what blew my mind personally? I put on the heels and immediately felt comfortable. And that, even though I’ve just sorted out all my high heels, because I did not want to walk with them any longer. How great that I discovered this label at Fashion Changers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

9343 updated post view 1829

Warum Marina von Beyond Fashion auch auf dem Bild ist? Weil's zusammen mehr Spaß macht und wir alle die selbe Mission haben. #letsschangethatfashiongame (c) Lydia Hersberger

ANZEIGE

Fashion Changers

Fair Fashion Paradies auf dem Greenshowroom (c) Lydia Hersberger

Was es mit den Fashion Changers auf sich hat und wie es zu meiner Fair Fashion Vorschau kam? Auf dem Greenshowroom gab es im Rahmen der prePeek x Fashion Changers zum zweiten Mal die Möglichkeit Blogger und Fair-Fashion-Labels auch abseits der Messestände zu vernetzen. Nicht nur zum Greifen nah, sondern auch zum Anprobieren. Zum Stylen. Und schließlich zum Shooten.

#letschangethatfashiongame – Fashion Changers

Organisiert von den Power-Girls aka Fashion Changers Vreni von Jäckle & Hösle, Jana von Not Another Woman Mag und Nina von Pink & Green. Mit einer professionellen Make-up-Artistin und den großartigen Produkten von Nui Berlin Cosmetics. Mit maximal motivierten Esmod-Studenten, die wirklich professionelle Styling-Hilfe angeboten haben. Und mit der wunderbaren Lydia Hersberger, die nicht nur großartige Fotos macht, sondern mit ihrem Label Myrka Studios die Fair Fashion Welt bereichert.

Neue und alte Lieblingslabel bei den Fashion Changers

Und natürlich mit einer XL-Auswahl an fantastischen Lieblingsstücken von u.a. Maria Seifert Collections, LangerChen, Lanius, Globe Hope, Feuervogl, Studio Jux, Myrka Studios, Mila.Vert, Movinun, Lana Organic, Things I Miss, Koko World, Opificio V Milano, Fremdformat, Waterkoog…

Der my-GREENstyle x Fashion Changers Look

Nach zahllosen Gesprächen, Instagram-Postings, Interviews, Schauen und vielen, vielen Kilometern, die ich anlässlich der Berlin Fashion Week in wenigen Tagen zurückgelegt habe, kam ich etwas gehetzt beim prePeek x Fashion Changers Event im Funkhaus an. Bekannte Gesichter, köstliche Bowls von Beets & Roots, ein kühler ChariTea – ohm. Und dann mitten rein ins Fair-Fashion-Paradies. Kleiderstangen voller Lieblingsteile. Welcher Look wird meiner? Das war ziemlich schnell entschieden. Denn ich habe die Hose aus der Upcycling-Kollektion von Maria Seifert in die Hände bekommen und dann war alles klar…

Hose ||| Maria Seifert macht zeitlose Lieblingsstücke. Ich liebe ihre Hose Lotta, die immer wieder in neuen Materialien und Farben erstrahlt. Und im Januar habe ich mich in die wolligen Looks verliebt, die im Herbst auf den Markt kommen werden. Aber jetzt musste ich mein Herz an diese Hose verschenken. Sie ist aus Marias Upcycling-Kollektion, mit der sie Saris ein neues Leben schenkt. Farbe, Muster, Schnitt, Tragegefühl – P.E.R.F.E.K.T.!

Fashion Changers

LIEBLINGSHOSE von Maria Seifert – ein textiles Kunstwerk (c) Lydia Hersberger

Dieses Oufit hätte ich am liebsten gleich gekauft! Komplett!

Bomberjacke ||| Wer mich kennt, weiß dass ich ein ausgeprägtes Faible für Oliv habe. Und Bomber + Oliv habe ich bei Feuervogl gefunden. Ein kleines deutsches Eco-Denim-Label, das ich bislang gar nicht so auf dem Schirm hatte. Aber das wird sich jetzt ändern, denn die Bomberjacke hat es mir maximal angetan. 1A-Schnitt, zeitlos lässig (und wie man sieht auch elegant mit High Heels tragbar), maximal nachhaltig (vollstufig GOTS-zertifiziert). Tja, DIESE Jacke gibt’s ja leider erst nächstes Jahr. Aber hier findet Ihr schon mal die aktuellen Modelle

Fashion Changers

Unkompliziert und cool – die Bomberjacke von Feuervogl (c) Lydia Hersberger

 

Shirt ||| Dass das Heidelberger Label Fremdformat tollen Schmuck aus Leftovers und Recycling-Gold bzw. -Silber herstellt ist bekannt. Jetzt haben Julia und Steffi ihr Portfolio um perfekt geschnittene, fair produzierte Unisex-Shirts aus Organic Cotton erweitert. Hochwertig bestickt mit dem Claim „Jetzt“, denn #TheTimeIsNow! Ab sofort im Onlineshop erhältlich für 39 Euro

Tasche ||| Keine Frage – die Taschen von Things I Miss sind echte Eyecatcher. UND: Sie sind aus veganem Ananasleder (Piñatex) gefertigt. Dieses Modell trägt den schmucken Namen „GiantLetterBag“ und ist sogar schon erhältlich.

Fashion Changers

Himmlisch hoch, bequem UND vegan – die Heels von Opificio V Milano (c) Lydia Hersberger

Schuhe ||| Opificio V Milano ist italienische Handwerkskunst. Fantastische Schuhe aus Leder, Satin, Leinen UND veganem Leder. Peta-Approved vegan. Das ist natürlich eine prima nachhaltige Alternative. Aber was mich persönlich aus den Socken gehauen hat? Ich habe die Heels angezogen und mich sofort wohl gefühlt. Und das, obwohl ich gerade alle meine High Heels aussortiert habe, weil ich mir das nicht länger antun wollte. Wie großartig, dass ich dieses Label bei den Fashion Changers entdeckt habe!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites