11646 updated post view 1158

10 Powerfrauen, die die Welt ein bisschen besser machen wollen. Und ich weiß, dass es noch weitere gibt. Meldet Euch!

ANZEIGE

Fortunately, there are now more and more greenfluencers. The epi centers of green blogging are still Berlin and Hamburg. But something is just happening in Munich right now. New shops, new designers, new events. And more and more people, who not only deal with the topic of sustainability, but also live it. Bloggers, designers, activists. What all have in common? Fair Fashion is an incredibly enriching topic. You learn something everyday. Meet exciting people with their captivating stories, discover great collections. Visionaries, creatives or greenfluencers – we all pull together to make fair fashion the new norm.

For this we invest a not inconsiderable part of our quality time. We engage us as Fashion Revolution Ambassadors, Speakers, Activists – each in her own way. And all with the same enthusiasm. Who are these people? High time to introduce the participants of our #Fair Fashion Forward and a lots more sustainability group. The behind the scenes from the blogger meeting follow asap …

Greenfluencer

Ten multipliers for green themes – each in her own way

Greenfluencer – Blogger & Fashion Revolution Ambassadors

Marisa Neumeister of myfairladies.net

Marisa was the first green blogger I met “offline”. Of course I founded the Munich Blogger Lounge with her. On myfairladies.net she blogs with her cool style about fair fashion and fights on- and offline tirelessly for the topics Zero Waste and less plastic. This also makes her the second chairwoman of the association “Plastikfrei Oberland eV”, as a spokeswoman for events, in schools etc. Furthermore, she also supports #esgehtauchohne an initiative, which will hopefully eventually banish the maximum unnecessary plastic straw, where nobody misses it … Meanwhile she is a close confidante and like-minded people. So I’m all the more pleased that we work together as Fashion Revolution Ambassadors for Munich.

Mirjam Smend from my-GREENstyle.com

Introducing myself on my blog is kind of weird. If you want to know more about me, you are welcome to look at About, or read my interview on sustainablefashionmatterz.com. But I take this opportunity to briefly present what I am doing next to blogging, my writing for VOGUE.de, GLAMOR, VUE etc. and my job as Fashion Revolution Ambassador? At the moment I am working on bringing Green Fashion Tours from Berlin to Munich, as well as organizing various Fashion Revolution events. The launch of this sustainable innovation in Munich will be part of a second XL project that I’m currently sitting in – more information will be available soon. Fingers crossed!

Greenfluencer – Blogger & Business Women

Magdalena Muggenthaler of freemindedfolks

Actually, Magdalena is a lawyer. And actually she has started a food blog called kaiserlichundköniglich during the exam. But ‘actually’ is such a word that it does not suit Magdalena. In 2015, she launched the Green Lifestyle blog freemindedfolks-blog, where she writes about food, fair fashion, eco-travel and all sorts of slow living topics. In the same year followed her online shop for sustainable interior. But Magdalena, who by the way takes terrific photos, does not suffer all that. That’s why she works as a speaker on blogging, start-up, e-commerce / digital, sustainability / fair products, self-employment and sustainable work. And also advises in all these areas, develops concepts … And all this with almost endless energy and contagious good mood.

Entrepreneurship is hard. And I find Green Entrepreneurship is even harder. I didnt really plan on running 2 green firms at 26 and I still havent fully figured out how it works – organisationally and financially. But the good thing is I dont have to figure it all out on my own. I realized there's so many experienced people out there who I can learn from. So thank you to everyone who who sat down with me for #coffeeandcounsel the past two years or supported me on this journey. You guys are my hereos! 😍🙌 And special thanks to @missmatthes who does not only give good advice but also has a great podcast + newsletter called LFSTL. She interviewed me last week for her podcast right after @thebossway_de and @lauramalinaseiler (😱). If you're ever looking for advice concerning media strategy or sth related, check out missmatthes' podcast! 💫 📷chrisandruthphotography #podcast #interview #speaker #entrepreneurship #startup #freemindedfolksshop #freemindedfolksblog #blogger

A post shared by Green Lifestyle Blog (@freemindedfolks_blog) on

Sina Sachseder from My Precious Life

I met Sina at our first Blogger Lounge 2017. Her desire to deal with everyday life and her blog mypreciouslife.de even more with fair fashion, you should be successful. In the same year she opened the fantastic fair fashion shop PRECIOUS in Rosenheim. And since then, she works in a fair fashion paradise five days a week and can provide daily information, give tips, inspire and convince with great sustainable collections. Definitely always worth a trip – and that’s why we organized a small Blogger Lounge there last year. Speaking about her blog: At the moment Sina has not quite much time. But her articles on yoga mats from Garbage, RAW Food & Co. are as actual as ever. I find her story absolutely inspiring and therefore recommend the article “Live your Dream”.

Greenfluencer – Blogger

Charlotte Schüler from plastikfreileben.de

I also met Charlotte at our first Blogger Lounge. Meanwhile, we have visited one or the other event and have e.g. spent three days at the Innatex in the beautiful Hofheim-Wallau. Conclusion: Since I know Charlotte, I know so much more about plastic and hidden plastic. Because as the name of her blog plastikfreileben.de already suggests – a life WITHOUT plastic is her mission. A topic that already lies with her in the family. Because her mother founded the plastic-free shop in Haidhausen. And what does all this have to do with fair fashion? Damn a lot. In fact, incredibly many beautifully sustainably produced garments are packaged in plastic at some point in the production process. Also not in the mood for plastic? Now you know where you get all the information about fashion, beauty, travel and lifestyle in general.

Julia Mayer from Schrift & Herz

Julia loves writing in any form and has therefore started her blog Schrift & Herz almost three years ago. There she wrote about beauty topics and cafés in Munich, until she started to engage in fair fashion, cleaning out her wardrobe, creating capsule collections. Under the motto “less is more!” you will find on wSchrift & Herz next to instructions for a greener bathroom and “How to do” for beginners and advanced in the topic Capsule Wardrobe great reading tips. Books are the second passion of the Munich woman. Reading and writing is also somehow together, right?

Mary Schmidt from greenlooksgreat.blog

Mary is one half of the Frankfurt fair fashion blog greenlooksgreat.blog. Together with Rosi Bach she writes about sustainable fashion and shows with gorgeous feminine outfits that eco is no longer looking like a jute-sack. Together, they provide plenty of inspiration for modern and feminine looks. They also introduce exciting people, great labels, and lifestyle products that they believe are making the world a bit greener, fairer, and fancier. It was a great pleasure for me to meet Mary for the first time offline at the Ethical Fashion Show in Berlin. All the more I am glad that she came to us so spontaneously to Munich and has expanded our round. By the way, the two of them are starting an exciting challenge in May – so please follow their Insta account.

[PR samples] Less consumption and longer lifetime must come first, if we want to have a chance in stopping the growing mountains of thrown-away clothing. But also the recycling of diminishing resources and turning them into new fabrics is very important. The blouse and pants that Mary wears on the picture are made of recycled materials. The blouse is made of 100% recycled polyester from PET and the pants are made of recycled fishing nets. What do you think of recycled fabrics? Any favorite? // Thx for the photo: @lydiahersberger // #greenlooksgreat #fashionchangers #fashionchangersprepeek #prepeek #fashiontrends #greenshowroom #ethicalfashionshowberlin #ethicalfashion #recycledpolyester #recycledfabric #recycledyarn #recycledmaterials #jannjune #elementeclemente #ethicalisthenewblack #greenisthenewblack #consciousfashion #slowfashion #slowfashionblogger #slowfashionbloggernetwork #sustainablefashion #sustainablefashionblogger #fashioninspo #outfitinspo #autumn2018

A post shared by sustainable styles & stories (@greenlooksgreat) on

Aline Pronnet from Auf die Hand

We found Aline on Instagram, so to speak. Her hashtags such as #zerowaste and #plastikfrei, integrated her, so to speak, in our group. The native of Munich is actually an art historian, but she stands out for her passions on her blog aufdiehand and as a speaker everywhere. She is living with Zero Waste since 2016, when she saw the film “Ma vie zéro déchet” at the end of 2015. Fruits, vegetables, bread & Co. were already bought long ago packaging free. The final conversion was no longer difficult. That zero is of course seldom zero, Aline knows and makes the way to a garbage-free life as easy as possible for beginners and advanced.

Der #futuristicfebruary von @sustainable_duo dient der Müllanalyse und ist keine Challenge an sich. Der Verbraucher sammelt einen Monat lang seinen Müll und hat dadurch die Möglichkeit am Ende des Monats zu visualisieren, was konsumiert wird und wie viel Müll anfällt. Das ist quasi Schritt 1 von "Zero Waste – Wie fange ich an?". Denn jetzt lassen sich in dieser Reihenfolge die fünf R des Zero Waste anwenden: Refuse – verweigern Reduce – reduzieren Reuse – wiederverwenden Recycle – recyclen Rot – kompostieren Und falls dann noch was überbleibt, kommt das in den Restmüll und wird dadurch bestenfalls der thermischen Verwertung zugeführt. Das ist ein andauernder Prozess, dessen Ziel in unserer Gesellschaft nicht zu erreichen ist, da unsere Wirtschaft nicht zirkulär funktioniert. Also kein Stress, Hauptsache Müllvermeiden und nebenbei die Welt retten. ❤🌍❤ ☮ ♻️ Auf dem zweiten Bild ist zu sehen, was bei mir im Februar angefallen ist. Für meine Verhältnisse "viel", denn ich wechsel nicht jeden Monat meine Zahnbürste und es brennt auch nicht ständig eine Birne durch. 😅 ♻️ Mehr zu meiner Müllanalyse, wie wende ich hier die fünf R an und was lerne ich daraus 👉auf meinem Blog 👉 Link in Bio ♻️ #zerowaste #aufdiehand #muenchengegenmuell #aufdiehandblog #natürlichgehtsumsganze #zerowasteitgirl #zerowastemunich #zerowastegermany #sustainability #nature #natürlich #öko #green #keinetütebitte #banthebag #nofoil #noplastic #plasticfree #nomoreplastic #iquitplastics #nachhaltig #müllfrei #bethechange #ourplanetourhome

A post shared by Aline Pronnet (@aline_auf.die.hand.blog) on

Greenfluencer – Instagramer

Sandra from syringa lotus

I have been following Sandra from syringa lotus for a long time on Instagram. Why? Because I love her pictures. Her style. Her inspirational texts. The tips for cafés from Bielefeld over London to Berlin. Reading recommendations from Confucius to “Simply Live”. Her shop discoveries such as the Coco Monaco in Munich or the “The Golden Rabbit” in Dusseldorf and of course her favorite Fair Fashion labels, which she styled – typically Sandra – grandiose. And when we invited her to the Green Blogger Lounge in Munich, Sandra spontaneously agreed. Of course, there are only five hours by train from Bielefeld to Munich. What fun if you finally meet online friendships offline. My recommendation? @syringalotus necessarily subscribe! Because here you can see how great slow lifestyle can be staged.

Greenfluencer – Aktivisten

Samira Nilius from Be Awear

I met Samira at the Old is the new new Second Hand Popup by my friend Mel (be sure to check out the upcoming dates on Facebook!). She invited a few of us #Fair Fashion Forward bloggers for a talk. Samira joined the group that evening. She founded the Be Awear initiative, which promotes social and environmental justice in the fashion industry. In this context, she is doing fair fashion tours for the Nord Südforum in Munich. Last year she was involved at the Klimaherbst and brought to life the Munich textile regulars Fair Fashion Forward MUC. It has become a bit quiet around the blog, but revolution costs time.

💙Fashion Revolution München💙 What an exciting and amazing day in the heart of Munich city!! We were celebrating #fashionrevolution reaching out for fast fashion consumers: Who made my clothes? Who's the second largest polluter in the world? Who's paying the price for the clothes we buy? How many percentages does a textile worker get? What is the dirtiest clothes in your wardrobe? How much water does it take to make a shirt or a pair of jeans? Do you know the answers? Did you ever think about it? Well, I know that a lot of YOU guys do 😊 but the biggest part of our society doesn't! So we gave it a shot and yes, we WERE getting attention from the people passing by!! 💪 They were taking pictures and reading our textes and some of them also were interested in what they could do better 😃🙌! Luckily we can give them advice and where they can get some orientation help in Munich: www.muenchen-fair.de – a platform from the NGO Nord Süd Forum! #letschangethefashionsystem #letschangetheworldtogether #letsmakethisworldabetterplace 💚🌍💙

A post shared by samica (@samica.be.awear) on

To be continued … Are you a Green Blogger from Munich or around Munich? Then do not hesitate to contact us or register in our Facebook group

Published on April 23, 2018 at 8:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites

11611 updated post view 2211

10 Powerfrauen, die die Welt ein bisschen besser machen wollen. Und ich weiß, dass es noch weitere gibt. Meldet Euch!

ANZEIGE

Inzwischen gibt es ja erfreulicherweise immer mehr Greenfluencer. Die Ballungszentren des grünnen Bloggens sind zwar immer noch Berlin und Hamburg. Aber in München tut sich gerade ganz schön was. Neue Läden, neue Designer, neue Events. Und eben immer mehr Menschen, die sich mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit nicht nur auseinandersetzen, sondern auch dafür einsetzen. Blogger, Designer, Aktivisten. Was alle gemeinsam haben? Fair Fashion ist ein unglaublich bereicherndes Thema. Man lernt täglich etwas dazu. Trifft spannende Menschen mit ihren fesselnden Geschichten, entdeckt großartige Kollektionen. Visionäre, Kreative oder Greenfluencer – wir ziehen alle an einem Strang, damit faire Mode das neue Normal wird.

Dafür investieren wir einen nicht unerheblichen Teil unserer Freizeit. Wir engagieren uns ehrenamtlich als Fashion Revolution Ambassadors, Speaker, Aktivisten – jeder auf seine Art. Und alle mit der gleichen Begeisterung. Wer diese Menschen sind? Höchste Zeit die Teilnehmer unserer #Fair Fashion Forward und jede Menge Nachhaltigkeitsgruppe vorzustellen. Die Behind the Scenes vom Blogger Treffen folgen asap…

Greenfluencer

Zehn Multiplikatoren für grüne Themen – jede auf ihre Art

Greenfluencer – Blogger & Fashion Revolution Ambassadors

Marisa Neumeister von myfairladies.net

Marisa war die erste Greenbloggerin, die ich „offline“ getroffen habe. Klar, dass ich mit ihr die Münchner Blogger Lounge gegründet habe. Auf myfairladies.net bloggt sie mit ihrem coolen Style über faire Mode und kämpft on- und offline unermüdlich für die Themen Zero Waste und weniger Plastik. Das macht sie auch als zweite Vorsitzende des Vereins Plastikfrei Oberland e.V., als Sprecherin auf Veranstaltungen, in Schulen etc. Außerdem unterstützt sie mit #esgehtauchohne eine Initiative, die hoffentlich irgendwann den maximal überflüssigen Plastikstrohhalm dahin verbannt, wo ihn niemand vermisst… Inzwischen ist sie eine enge Vertraute und Gleichgesinnte. Umso mehr freue ich mich, dass wir gemeinsam als Fashion Revolution Ambassadors für München tätig sind.

Mirjam Smend von my-GREENstyle.com

Mich auf meinem Blog vorzustellen ist irgendwie komisch. Wer mehr über mich erfahren möchte kann gerne bei About nachschauen, oder mein Interview auf sustainablefashionmatterz.com nachlesen. Aber ich nutze an dieser Stelle die Gelegenheit kurz vorzustellen, was ich neben dem Bloggen, meiner Autorentätigkeit für VOGUE.de, GLAMOUR, VUE etc. und meinen Aufgaben als Fashion Revolution Ambassador so treibe? Aktuell beschäftige ich mich neben der Organisation diverser Fashion Revolution Events damit, Green Fashion Tours von Berlin nach München zu bringen. Launch dieser nachhaltigen Neuerung in München ist dann im Rahmen eines zweiten XL-Projekts, an dem ich gerade sitze – weitere Infos dazu gibt’s demnächst. Fingers crossed!

Greenfluencer – Blogger & Business Women

Magdalena Muggenthaler von freemindedfolks

Eigentlich ist Magdalena Juristin. Und eigentlich hat sie mit kaiserlichundköniglich noch während des Examens einen Food-Blog gestartet. Aber ‚eigentlich‘ ist so ein Wort, dass zu Magdalena so gar nicht passt. 2015 hat sie dann den Green Lifestyle Blog freemindedfolks-blog ins Leben gerufen, auf dem sie neben Food auch über faire Mode, Eco-Travel und alle möglichen Slow Living Themen schreibt. Noch im gleichen Jahr folgte ihr Online Shop für nachhaltiges Interior. Aber das alles lastet Magdalena, die übrigens grandiose Fotos macht, längst nicht aus. Deswegen ist sie als Speakerin zu den Themen Bloggen, Gründung/Start-Up, E-Commerce/Digital, Nachhaltigkeit/Faire Produkte, Selbstständigkeit und nachhaltiges Arbeiten tätig. Und berät auch in allen diesen Bereichen, entwickelt Konzepte… Und das alles mit schier endloser Energie und ansteckend guter Laune.

Entrepreneurship is hard. And I find Green Entrepreneurship is even harder. I didnt really plan on running 2 green firms at 26 and I still havent fully figured out how it works – organisationally and financially. But the good thing is I dont have to figure it all out on my own. I realized there's so many experienced people out there who I can learn from. So thank you to everyone who who sat down with me for #coffeeandcounsel the past two years or supported me on this journey. You guys are my hereos! 😍🙌 And special thanks to @missmatthes who does not only give good advice but also has a great podcast + newsletter called LFSTL. She interviewed me last week for her podcast right after @thebossway_de and @lauramalinaseiler (😱). If you're ever looking for advice concerning media strategy or sth related, check out missmatthes' podcast! 💫 📷chrisandruthphotography #podcast #interview #speaker #entrepreneurship #startup #freemindedfolksshop #freemindedfolksblog #blogger

A post shared by Green Lifestyle Blog (@freemindedfolks_blog) on

Sina Sachseder von My Precious Life

Sina habe ich an unserer ersten Blogger Lounge 2017 kennen gelernt. Ihr Wunsch sich neben Alltag und ihrem Blog mypreciouslife.de noch mehr mit Fair Fashion zu beschäftigen, dürfte ihr gelungen sein. Noch im gleichen Jahr hat sie den traumhaften Fair Fashion Laden PRECIOUS in Rosenheim aufgemacht. Und steht seitdem an fünf Tagen in der Woche im Fair Fashion Paradies und kann täglich an vorderster Front Aufklärung leisten, Tipps geben, begeistern und mit tollen nachhaltigen Kollektionen überzeugen. Definitiv immer einen Ausflug wert – und deshalb haben wir dort im vergangenen Jahr auch eine kleine Blogger Lounge veranstaltet. Apropos Blogger: Dazu kommt Sina momentan nicht mehr ganz so viel. Aber ihre Artikel über Yoga-Matten aus Müll, RAW Food & Co. sind so aktuell wie immer. Ich finde ihre Geschichte absolut inspirierend und empfehle deshalb den Artikel „Live your Dream“.

Greenfluencer – Blogger

Charlotte Schüler von plastikfreileben.de

Auch Charlotte habe ich auf unserer ersten Blogger Lounge kennen gelernt. Inzwischen haben wir das ein oder andere Event besucht und haben u.a. drei Tage auf der Innatex im schönen Hofheim-Wallau verbracht. Fazit: Seit ich Charlotte kenne, weiß ich so viel mehr über Plastik und verstecktes Plastik. Denn wie der Name ihres Blogs plastikfreileben.de schon andeutet – ein Leben OHNE Plastik ist ihre Mission. Ein Thema, das bei ihr schon in der Familie liegt. Denn ihre Mutter hat den Der plastikfreie Laden in Haidhausen gegründet. Und was hat das Ganze mit fairer Mode zu tun? Verdammt viel. Denn tatsächlich werden unglaublich viele wunderbar nachhaltig produzierte Kleidungsstücke an irgendeiner Stelle des Produktionsprozesses in Plastik verpackt. Auch keine Lust auf Plastik? Jetzt wisst Ihr ja, wo Ihr alle Infos zum Thema für Mode, Beauty, Reise und Lifestyle allgemein bekommt.

Julia Mayer von Schrift & Herz

Julia liebt das Schreiben in jeder Form und hat deshalb vor inzwischen fast drei Jahren ihren Blog Schrift & Herz gestartet. Dort hat sie über Beauty-Themen und Cafés in München geschrieben, bis sie angefangen hat, sich mit Fair Fashion zu beschäftigen, ihren Kleiderschrank auszumisten, Capsule Kollektionen zu erstellen. Unter dem Motto „Weniger ist mehr!“ findet Ihr auf Schrift und Herz neben Anleitungen für ein grüneres Badezimmer und „How to do“ für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene in das Thema Capsule Wardrobe tolle Lesetipps. Denn Bücher sind die zweite Passion der Münchnerin. Lesen und schreiben gehört ja auch irgendwie zusammen, oder?

Mary Schmidt von greenlooksgreat.blog

Mary ist die eine Hälfte des Frankfurter Fair Fashion Blogs greenlooksgreat.blog. Zusammen mit Rosi Bach schreibt sie über nachhaltige Mode und zeigt mit herrlich femininen Outfits, dass eco schon lange nicht mehr öko ist. Zusammen liefern die beiden jede Menge Inspirationen für moderne und feminine Looks. Außerdem stellen sie spannende Leute, tolle Labels und Lifestyle-Produkte vor, von denen sie überzeugt sind, dass sie die Welt ein bisschen grüner, fairer und schicker machen. Ich habe mich riesig gefreut, dass Mary das erste mal offline auf der Ethical Fashion Show in Berlin getroffen. Umso mehr freue ich mich, dass sie so spontan zu uns nach München gekommen ist und unsere Runde erweitert hat. Im Juni starten die beiden übrigens eine spannende Challenge – deshalb unbedingt ihrem Insta-Account folgen.

[PR samples] Less consumption and longer lifetime must come first, if we want to have a chance in stopping the growing mountains of thrown-away clothing. But also the recycling of diminishing resources and turning them into new fabrics is very important. The blouse and pants that Mary wears on the picture are made of recycled materials. The blouse is made of 100% recycled polyester from PET and the pants are made of recycled fishing nets. What do you think of recycled fabrics? Any favorite? // Thx for the photo: @lydiahersberger // #greenlooksgreat #fashionchangers #fashionchangersprepeek #prepeek #fashiontrends #greenshowroom #ethicalfashionshowberlin #ethicalfashion #recycledpolyester #recycledfabric #recycledyarn #recycledmaterials #jannjune #elementeclemente #ethicalisthenewblack #greenisthenewblack #consciousfashion #slowfashion #slowfashionblogger #slowfashionbloggernetwork #sustainablefashion #sustainablefashionblogger #fashioninspo #outfitinspo #autumn2018

A post shared by sustainable styles & stories (@greenlooksgreat) on

Aline Pronnet von Auf die Hand

Aline haben wir sozusagen auf Instagram gefunden. Ihre Hashtags wie #zerowaste und #plastikfrei haben sie sozusagen in unsere Gruppe geführt. Die Münchnerin ist eigentlich Kunsthistorikerin, die sich aber für ihre Passionen auf ihrem Blog aufdiehand und als Speakerin allerorts einsetzt. Sie selbst lebt seit 2016 konsequent Zero Waste seit sie Ende 2015 den Film „Ma vie zéro déchet“ gesehen hat. Obst, Gemüse, Brot & Co. wurden sowieso schon längst verpackungsfrei gekauft. Die finale Umstellung war also nicht mehr schwer. Dass zero natürlich selten zero ist, weiß auch Aline und macht Einsteigern und Fortgeschrittenen den Weg in ein müllfreieres Leben so leicht wie möglich.

Der #futuristicfebruary von @sustainable_duo dient der Müllanalyse und ist keine Challenge an sich. Der Verbraucher sammelt einen Monat lang seinen Müll und hat dadurch die Möglichkeit am Ende des Monats zu visualisieren, was konsumiert wird und wie viel Müll anfällt. Das ist quasi Schritt 1 von "Zero Waste – Wie fange ich an?". Denn jetzt lassen sich in dieser Reihenfolge die fünf R des Zero Waste anwenden: Refuse – verweigern Reduce – reduzieren Reuse – wiederverwenden Recycle – recyclen Rot – kompostieren Und falls dann noch was überbleibt, kommt das in den Restmüll und wird dadurch bestenfalls der thermischen Verwertung zugeführt. Das ist ein andauernder Prozess, dessen Ziel in unserer Gesellschaft nicht zu erreichen ist, da unsere Wirtschaft nicht zirkulär funktioniert. Also kein Stress, Hauptsache Müllvermeiden und nebenbei die Welt retten. ❤🌍❤ ☮ ♻️ Auf dem zweiten Bild ist zu sehen, was bei mir im Februar angefallen ist. Für meine Verhältnisse "viel", denn ich wechsel nicht jeden Monat meine Zahnbürste und es brennt auch nicht ständig eine Birne durch. 😅 ♻️ Mehr zu meiner Müllanalyse, wie wende ich hier die fünf R an und was lerne ich daraus 👉auf meinem Blog 👉 Link in Bio ♻️ #zerowaste #aufdiehand #muenchengegenmuell #aufdiehandblog #natürlichgehtsumsganze #zerowasteitgirl #zerowastemunich #zerowastegermany #sustainability #nature #natürlich #öko #green #keinetütebitte #banthebag #nofoil #noplastic #plasticfree #nomoreplastic #iquitplastics #nachhaltig #müllfrei #bethechange #ourplanetourhome

A post shared by Aline Pronnet (@aline_auf.die.hand.blog) on

Greenfluencer – Instagramer

Sandra von syringa lotus

Sandra von syringa lotus folge ich schon lange auf Instagram. Warum? Weil ich ihre Bilder liebe. Ihren Style. Ihre inspirierenden Texte. Die Tipps für Cafés von Bielefeld über London bis nach Berlin. Leseempfehlungen von Konfuzius bis „Einfach leben“. Ihre Shop-Entdeckungen wie das Coco Monaco in München oder das „The Golden Rabbit“ in Düsseldorf und natürlich ihre liebsten Fair Fashion Labels, die sie – typisch Sandra – grandios stylt. Und als wir sie zur Green Blogger Lounge nach München eingeladen haben, hat Sandra spontan zugesagt. Klar, sind ja nur fünf Stunden Zugfahrt von Bielefeld nach München. Was für eine Freude, wenn man Online-Freundschaften endlich offline trifft. Meine Empfehlung? @syringalotus unbedingt abonnieren! Denn hier könnt ihr sehen, wie großartig Slow Lifestyle inszeniert werden kann. Und: Auch Sandra hat eine spannende Insta-Challenge in Vorbereitung, die schon im Mai starten soll…

Greenfluencer – Aktivisten

Samira Nilius von Be Awear

Samira habe ich beim Old is the new new Second Hand Popup von meiner Freundin Mel kennen gelernt (unbedingt auf Facebook die nächsten Termine checken!). Die hatte ein paar von uns #Fair Fashion Forward Bloggern für einen Talk eingeladen. An dem Abend ist dann Samira zur Gruppe gestoßen. Sie hat die Initiative Be Awear gegründet, die sich zur Förderung von sozialer und ökologischer Gerechtigkeit in der Modebranche einsetzt. In diesem Zusammenhang macht sie in München Fair Fashion Touren für das Nord Südforum, hat sich im vergangenen Jahr beim Klimaherbst engagiert und hat den Münchner Textilstammtisch Fair Fashion Forward MUC ins Leben gerufen. Um den Blog ist es etwas ruhig geworden, aber Revolution kostet eben Zeit.

💙Fashion Revolution München💙 What an exciting and amazing day in the heart of Munich city!! We were celebrating #fashionrevolution reaching out for fast fashion consumers: Who made my clothes? Who's the second largest polluter in the world? Who's paying the price for the clothes we buy? How many percentages does a textile worker get? What is the dirtiest clothes in your wardrobe? How much water does it take to make a shirt or a pair of jeans? Do you know the answers? Did you ever think about it? Well, I know that a lot of YOU guys do 😊 but the biggest part of our society doesn't! So we gave it a shot and yes, we WERE getting attention from the people passing by!! 💪 They were taking pictures and reading our textes and some of them also were interested in what they could do better 😃🙌! Luckily we can give them advice and where they can get some orientation help in Munich: www.muenchen-fair.de – a platform from the NGO Nord Süd Forum! #letschangethefashionsystem #letschangetheworldtogether #letsmakethisworldabetterplace 💚🌍💙

A post shared by samica (@samica.be.awear) on

To be continued… Du bist Green Blogger aus München oder der Umgebung von München? Dann melde Dich gerne oder melde Dich in unserer Facebook-Gruppe an

Published am 23. April 2018 um 20.15 Uhr

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites